Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.19

Was: $49.99

Save $10.80 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (2' x 20')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality felt runner
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase and will be buying more. Perfect fit!

    Read More
    ch101662 July 1, 2017
  • Nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad stays under rug well

    Read More
    donnacaz1 January 7, 2017
  • Wool rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Would recommend for anyone purchasing a runner.

    Read More
    Eva H. January 4, 2017
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Seems just fine, exactly as described

    Read More
    Giselle N. December 21, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, fits under the rug and does its job!

    Read More
    Jennifer A M. December 12, 2016
  • Descent Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a new house and purchased a Runner Rug for my ceramic tile hallway and I needed a rug pad. This one looks pretty good. Seems to hold the rug in place pretty good but every couple of weeks the rug moves a little and I have to straighten it back out. Maybe over time it will settle and not move.

    Read More
    Christopher S. September 20, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is well made, but I do find that the rugs themselves still tend to slip out of place a little.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. July 28, 2016
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    used it under a indoor/outdoor rug and it made it feel better. good quality

    Read More
    melharbor July 16, 2016
  • not correct size
    Verified Purchase

    this is listed as 2 feet and it is only 22 inches wide and it is 3.5 inches shorter than advertised. very frustrated with this brand - bought a different size of this brand and the same problem - size was not accurate

    Read More
    overstockquestions April 15, 2016
  • Good pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe a little too smooth on top. Have to keep adjusting runner for it tends to slide off.

    Read More
    lemetro89 February 5, 2016
  • Have it under my 3 foot runner
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they sold padding to match the width of the runner purchased because this padding is so good, you can tell where there's no padding under the rug. But the actual padding is tremendous. I had to clip the end since it was slightly longer than 20 feet.

    Read More
    garyva January 24, 2016
  • Finally the rug stays in place
    Verified Purchase

    We have a long rug (2' x 18') that migrated all over the hallway. I used to adjust it every morning back into place, but then as soon as the dog came running through it was pointless. This rug pad keeps the rug in its proper place. Very little sliding on our hardwood floors. I adjust it maybe once or twice a month. It also gives the rug more padding, which makes it more comfortable to walk on. Definitely a worthwhile investment. We had no trouble cutting it down to the right size.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. January 10, 2016
  • A must
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 18' long runner that kept moving around my wood floor and wouldnt fully flatten out. Bought this and trimmed off a couple feet to fit and it has worked great. Added a nice cushion feel, and helped flatten out runner rug.

    Read More
    cnatonurse December 26, 2015
  • Yes It's a Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about this one. Does the job.

    Read More
    bt55 December 13, 2015
  • Perfect Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right length! Nice cushion and no slipping! Love it!

    Read More
    Patricia A. December 9, 2015
  • LC
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick felt pad that works great under long hall rug. No slipping and makes walking on rug feel great.

    Read More
    Esplanade December 5, 2015
  • worked perfectly on my hall runners.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality felt top with rubberized bottom holds my runners in place even when my dog races down the hall!

    Read More
    kivamacai November 25, 2015
  • jane d
    Verified Purchase

    great product. Holds my runner in place

    Read More
    Jane D. November 19, 2015
  • But it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to use and alter size as needed.

    Read More
    ocmfan October 24, 2015
  • Miracle pad for hallway runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for under a long hallway runner which was placed on a wood floor. This is a very high-traffic area and I was fearing I'd be adjusting our new runner constantly. In about a year, I've had to adjust it only about an inch to one side, which amazes me. It makes our runner feel cushy and wonderful under our bare feet, but more importantly, like I said, the rug has STAYED PUT!

    Read More
    Holly K. September 14, 2015
Sponsored Links