Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Designer Series Aluminum Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty vase
    Verified Purchase

    Was smaller than expected but was perfect for our wedding reception. We placed them on top of oval mirrors and with the roses they looked great!

    Read More
    Kim S. September 30, 2016
  • Cute and small....
    Verified Purchase

    I mistakenly ordered a vase from Crate and Barrel that turned out to be super-small...when saw this piece I thought I would make the mistake look like it was on purpose. This is a small vase (the size of an 8oz juice glass), but really cute.

    Read More
    Maureen S. July 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but very small. Sort of like a bud vase.

    Read More
    Millie C. March 14, 2016
  • shiny small vase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect small accessory for a modern touch. It came nicely packaged and would make an excellent gift.

    Read More
    mary ann September 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, nice quality, used it as a dinner party favor and the guests loved them.

    Read More
    aridae August 20, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    a cute addition to any room

    Read More
    lillovie August 7, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Vase is very cute. Now need small flowers to out inside

    Read More
    raehcreek June 6, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece but very small. I should have read the description better.

    Read More
    Jamie B. May 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    its really a great piece i truly love it very much . i put it on my buffet table in the dining room

    Read More
    Valentine E. January 21, 2015
  • Sleek and simple.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sleek and modern vases. They are on the small side (just about 6-7 inches tall. I plan to use both on the table for my next dinner party with roses in each. Fot the price they werea bargain!

    Read More
    ponitewestgal December 25, 2013
  • NOT 9 INCHES TALL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely vase. It is listed as 9" tall. Buyers beware, it is only 6" tall. I thought this would be big enough to hold a small bouquet. This vase is nothing more than a small bud vase. I would still recommend it as it is pretty and unique, BUT know what you are getting before you order.

    Read More
    illinoismommyof2 March 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aysha D. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links