Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Aluminum Woven Canopy Blue 9-foot Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • THIS IS A BEAUTY
    Verified Purchase

    Navy top with beige underneath. Pole has vertical lines 'painted' on which adds to the custom look. Very high end umbrella is very classy. Unique.

    Read More
    tiger70 December 28, 2015
  • Well, it does provide shade
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and useful. Only complaint is that the color is a true navy vs. the marine blue pictured--not really a problem to me, but for some trying to match other patio furniture it could be--and the edges (there are two) are trimmed in an off white bias material that I'm not wild about. By two I mean the umbrella's got the edging around the outer circumference as well as a second, separate little skirt about ten inches long up near the point. That second bit, though quite small, annoys me when the umbrella's down because it looks rather like a clown's collar. Many would find it attractive, but based on the picture I expected a solid color, and would have preferred that.

    Read More
    neecies August 8, 2013
  • Great Umbrella for price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great price for the umbrella but it faded significantly the first Summer. The best thing about it though is that the sun is totally blocked.

    Read More
    ladyvictorian April 30, 2013
  • Great value on a nice, tailored umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We love this umbrella. It is a great value and quality for the money. I wish the pole were shorter.

    Read More
    peaceofthelord May 26, 2012
  • High Quality sturdy fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. High Quality and very attractive. Very pleased with the product. I am always nervous about buying something I haven't seen but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    scorpio4055 May 24, 2012
  • Fabulous Patio Umbrella. Couldn't be Happier
    Verified Purchase

    My previous umbrella was broken by a heavy gust of wind (as happens every few years). Given that, I did not want to spend too much on an umbrella. I was thrilled when this one arrived as the quality of the material is terrific. Typically umbrellas under $$$ have thinner material. With this one, the suns rays do not come through at all. The construction of the umbrella itself is excellent and it looks like it will stand up to wind here in the Northeast. The color is wonderful. Different than past ones I have gotten. It has a small stripping to it when you look up close - difficulat to see from far away. Love it!! Love the price!

    Read More
    kysaar April 21, 2012
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect umbrella for the money. I feel like I am ripping someone off, you can't usually find these really nice umbrellas without taking out a second mortgage on a home (joking, I would NEVER buy an umbrella not reasonably priced) This umbrella was super easy to set up and we have been enjoying it a lot. I would highly recommend this to anyone that is looking!

    Read More
    goldberg111111 March 20, 2012
  • Color Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the color I wanted, unfortunately. This appears more like a carribean blue, but it is actually navy. It didn't even come more than a foot out of the box

    Read More
    kdornfeld August 17, 2011
  • top knotch
    Verified Purchase

    High quality fabric and stitching, fabric leans more toward Navy with a tan and navy underside. Well made and attractive umbrella , excellent value.

    Read More
    uggachucka October 16, 2010
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, love it, would recommend. Great product, just as described if not better. Really looks sharp next to the pool. Great, quality looking product. Looks like would have paid at least twice the price around this area.

    Read More
    vcogan55 July 20, 2010
  • Bought Two
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the 2 umbrellas we purchased. They appear to be durable, especially the fabric. As mentioned by others, the exterior is blue with a tan pinstripe but just looks blue from a distance. The interior is tan with a blue pinstripe. After shopping around we feel these were a very good value. The opening mechanism sticks a little, but this may just be because they are brand new. Lifting one of the ribs slightly while opening helps.

    Read More
    ttcruising May 14, 2010
  • Good umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella is overall a good product. The color is true to picture and the color of the poles and hardware matched my set very well. Mechanically, it is ok but not that easy to crank open without some pressure on the arms of the umbrella as well. I couldn't use the tilt feature because I wasn't strong enough, however, my husband did it with ease. My biggest problem with the set is that there was a hole in the top and appeared to be a piece that screwed in on top, but wasn't included. I considered returning it, but I do like the umbrella so chose to keep it.

    Read More
    barney1150 May 11, 2010
  • description/pic not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Unbrella is a very dark blue with white trim. The underside is a beige with a dark blue stripe not solid as described. Picture on my screen looks like it is a bright pacific blue but it is shiny and dark. Umbrella shaft is grey with brown painted whisps. Seems to be of good quality but coloring is not what I expected.

    Read More
    2reviewers April 18, 2010
Sponsored Links