Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Aluminum Woven Canopy 9-foot Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great umbrella and has been outside since May 2012. Still in great shape and color. We had one like it from the UK several years ago and took a long time to find an extra one. We are delighted with it. Come rain or shine, it works well.

    Read More
    christinepm June 10, 2013
  • Great item for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and I like the mesh type material. It does well in the wind.

    Read More
    tgovern June 20, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella arrived promptly and was set up in a matter of minutes. This purchase was to replace an older 8ft umbrella that lasted only two seasons before the material fell apart. I was impressed with the quality right out of the box. The material is a weave, so it does not completely block out the sun, but it definitely throws shade while allowing me to grow patio plants underneath it. It is smart looking and neutral - will match most patio furniture. The only concern I have is the rope mechanism for raising and lowering - hopefully it will be able to weather well. But apart from that, the size is perfect, the color and materials used are top-notch. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    coloboyz June 12, 2012
  • gorgeous umbrella fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is being used to shade my outdoor spa. I really like the color althought it is slightely varied from the sample ad. The quality is excellent of both fabric and pole.

    Read More
    dorogolfingforfun June 8, 2012
  • Great product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy duty fabric shades well. I will buy two more right away. Best I've gotten for this price.

    Read More
    aleslieofnc May 2, 2012
  • Nice Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase, good value for cost. Easy to put up and down, good coverage.

    Read More
    darabg April 25, 2012
  • nice for the shade
    Verified Purchase

    We're using this umbrella on our patio with Northern exposure, so the little mesh holes are actually perfect for our purpose. It's a pretty umbrella, a little heavier than I expected and a little harder to crank than my previous lightweight umbrellas from Overstock. All in all a good purchase and nice addition to our patio furniture.

    Read More
    fraeulein April 24, 2012
  • A winner
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped in stores and on- line for weeks and then found this great product at a great price

    Read More
    solomia May 18, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this umbrella so far! It provides lots of shade and is easy to put together! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    pnturner September 7, 2010
  • sheer fabric

    I just recieved this umbrella and the crank will not work without pushing on the base of the umbrella. It has very sheer fabric that will allow the sun to come through. The appearance of the umbrella and it's hardware are nice and it looks like it would withstand wind, but the fabric isn't good.

    Read More
    specialk1 June 18, 2008
Sponsored Links