Today: $43.36
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Copper Products Tub Drain Trim and Single-Hole Overflow Bath Tub Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty but non functional
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't drain. Not sure what's going on with it but we have all new drainage in our home and the water does not drain out of the tub as it should. Standing in 2 inches of water. Neither does the sink with the same products from this company. I have used a gallon of Draino between the sink drain and the bath tub drain and we still have a problem so it has to be the fixtures at this point.

    Read More
    carson56 October 17, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This look great and doesn't leak so all good for me!

    Read More
    Amy L. October 4, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby installed this with minimal effort & it looks great. Functions fine during a bath, no leaking.

    Read More
    hasanear August 9, 2016
  • Nancy E.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the final piece I needed to switch out my old brass fixtures to oiled bronze. It matches the other pieces I purchased perfectly and I am very happy with the quality of the metal.

    Read More
    Nancy E. May 22, 2016
  • old house
    Verified Purchase

    didn't fit our drain that well.

    Read More
    lefarm October 21, 2015
  • Second time around
    Verified Purchase

    this item is atractive and works extremely well. It looks substantial and matches or coordinates with many other bathroom fixtures but it does corrode. I originally installed this 2 years ago and had to replace it because it eventually looked so bad. I purchased it again because we did have a constant leak that I feel caused it to corrode. We have fixed the leak and I think it will now be fine.

    Read More
    inspired1again September 25, 2015
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    We were able to use this product as designed and it looks and works great.Good price as compared to local stores.

    Read More
    toki1 April 18, 2013
  • tub drain trim
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product but the description did not have the size and also my fault was not the size I needed had to buy an adapter so it would fit my tub.

    Read More
    antekesusan2 March 26, 2013
  • Tub drain trim
    Verified Purchase

    This is a touch/tap to open and close drain. I couldn't have been more pleased

    Read More
    mamashadetree January 5, 2013
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    The dratn fit perfect and was the correct finish for oil rubbed bronze. It was very easy to install I should have replaced it sooner.

    Read More
    wa6kqp November 30, 2012
  • Killer
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, very satisfied. Exceeded my expectations...

    Read More
    guitartown November 14, 2012
  • Matched great
    Verified Purchase

    This matched well and was easy to install, also at a great price!

    Read More
    blkcowmama October 19, 2012
  • Oil-Rubbed Bronze Tub Drain Trim & Overflow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The drain kit and over flow cover matched perfectly with the faucets I purchased!

    Read More
    mssunshinelady January 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marjaa November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links