Today $228.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Copper Products Round Miners Pan Vessel Hammered Copper Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for to fit in my "Barn" restroom. Couldn't find one under $***...Great Price for a Beauty!

    Read More
    Dawn M March 25, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return because we went in a different direction, but this was good quality. Loved it.

    Read More
    coachsuze April 27, 2016
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Nice rustic look.

    Read More
    Tana Z. March 14, 2016
  • Fantastic looking sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a cabin themed powder room. The sink looks incredible and is a perfect focal point for the bathroom!

    Read More
    Nicole M. January 4, 2016
  • new home
    Verified Purchase

    So excited for this sink. I call it my woodsy bathroom.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. November 7, 2015
  • Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So many compliments.

    Read More
    Cindy K. June 28, 2015
  • Project Manager
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed it yet, but love it so far.

    Read More
    Lori C. May 5, 2015
  • Sink with character
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was hoping for! It will give my bathroom character and look great sitting on top of slate tile counter!

    Read More
    wendyw70 August 24, 2014
  • Great sink for a powder room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink, it works wonderfully in a rustic type bath decor with a bit of a modern flair to it. Seems durable although I've not actually used the sink much - it is in a powder room so wantd something a little more unique and this fit the bill.

    Read More
    msrpc July 17, 2014
  • Copper Miners vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The sink fits the decor of my bathroom perfectly. We used an old washstand that had been my Grandmothers for the cabinet. I would recommend this sink to a someone looking for unique.

    Read More
    ldengland5 July 23, 2013