Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Copper Products Round 4.25-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Shower Drain Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    HARD TO FIND IN RUBBED BRONZE

    Read More
    nrs31 August 5, 2017
  • It didn't fit.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little wider than expected. The bronze is a good color though. But we had to return it.

    Read More
    James F. July 13, 2017
  • Great finish, solid drain cover
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the finish and size I was looking for, very happy

    Read More
    Michelle K. March 12, 2017
  • Regular Shower Drain
    Verified Purchase

    It works! Not much to "review" for a simple shower drain in the color I needed!

    Read More
    bbrdesign7 June 17, 2016
  • Karen M.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in shower floor

    Read More
    Karen M. December 10, 2015
  • ORB Shower drain cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price on item that matched our bathroom hardware!

    Read More
    e4331 November 5, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed for finishing off the remodeling of our bathroom, perfect fit and color

    Read More
    marciedoyle March 4, 2014
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    the product arrived in a timely manner. packaging was good. the item was as described. im very happy!

    Read More
    cocoat1 August 6, 2013
  • Shower drain cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend measuring the diameter of the drain you are covering especially the distance between the screw holes before ordering. This is a good product and hard to find at local stored in this color.

    Read More
    monkeyshags March 26, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking online at other drain covers I need to have oil rubbed bronze to match all my fixtures. They were so expensive till I saw this one. I was very skeptical because the price was so low. I thought I have nothing to lose if it wasn't good. It was great it was a perfect fit. Great price and product

    Read More
    goldensandra March 1, 2013
  • Round 4.25-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Shower Drain Cov
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was perfect. It matched the the web site reviews, the dimensions were accurate and it was the exact color we were looking for.

    Read More
    sam879 February 25, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and color was right on the picture on the site size was accurate also

    Read More
    bc02ab1 November 20, 2012
  • better than expectedt
    Verified Purchase

    why buy from anyone else? check here first is my rule of thumb!!!

    Read More
    basft September 19, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great product , fit the shower correctly, will buy from this dealer again.

    Read More
    mikrace August 8, 2012
  • The metal finish is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an oil rubbed bronze drain to match your shower fixtures, you can count on this product.

    Read More
    dlanders April 20, 2012
  • Matched My Showerhead Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This strainer was the finishing touch to my new bathroom. The finish is great and matched my shower head perfectly. The little copper brush marked coming through the bronze color is what I was looking for to match the faucets I have. I received the item quickly and the matching screws fit in the holes perfectly. I would recommend this little strainer to anyone looking for a solution in ORB for the their shower drain.

    Read More
    bathroom2 March 2, 2012
  • Wrong picture
    Verified Purchase

    Misleading photo, it isnt a picture of the actual item

    Read More
    dhudsonct January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather P. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links