Today: $249.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Copper Products Oval Skirted Compact Hammered Copper Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little miss leading. I didn't know that we would have to cut out a spot. I thought it sit on the vanity. Didn't really want to cut the beautiful vanity that my husband built out of cedar. But I love the bowl. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Rose S. February 17, 2016
  • Love these sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these sinks for a new guest bathroom I'm working on. I paired the with the Pfister Ashfield Lavatory and it all looks terrific! Great value for the buck.

    Read More
    june2302 January 30, 2016
  • Georgous!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our powder room and just love it! I did read other reviews and made sure we ordered the correct sized Pop up drain for the sink. Make sure when you are ordering your sink that you also purchase the Premier copper sink installation silicone #C900-ORB. You cannot purchase this at a big box store

    Read More
    Julie B. October 21, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hammered copper...great for the price...only negative...my husband said he would have preferred same style but larger version.

    Read More
    jaeolson August 20, 2015
  • contented
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are okay in my master bath however they are a bit small and toothpaste and other liquids seem to discolor the patina even after cleaning. I think I will try rubbing it with oil to remove the tarnish.

    Read More
    Gail P. August 11, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality product. Easy to install and very durable. I would recommend this product to anyone. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Dor B. July 29, 2015
  • Drhutt
    Verified Purchase

    Super awesonme and fantastic quality

    Read More
    dean1958 July 22, 2015
  • Jan H
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink--is exactly as described--would certainly recommend!

    Read More
    Jan H. July 1, 2015
  • Perfect for rustic bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very good quality and beautiful. It's nice and heavy. Our only problem was finding the right sink stopper. Most have overflow valves and that won't work with this sink, but that was our only problem. Also be aware this sink is partially counter sunk in the vanity, meaning the rim sits higher than the bowl. Overall, it just a beautiful look.

    Read More
    Carla S. March 2, 2015
  • Elegant and well made sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I need to preface this review by letting you know that we have not installed these sinks yet as our renovation is rather extensive. That said, these sinks are beautiful!! They look way better than the pictures. The color is exquisite and the texture of hammering is top notch. I have seen the same quality of sinks elsewhere and been shocked by their sticker price compared to these. I feel like I uncovered a hidden treasure. With not too much fussy, yet proper maintenance, I believe these sinks will stand the test of time. Yay Overstock!!

    Read More
    Anita D November 20, 2014
  • Hammered Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, excellent packing, product was exactly as described. Stunning and very eye-catching!

    Read More
    wolfdeb1951 November 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Hammered Copper Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and just the perfect size for what we were needing. I would recommend this product again and again!

    Read More
    gpatri9 May 7, 2013
  • Compact Hammered Copper Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I had two of these compact sinks installed on mutli-hued brown and copper granite with oil rubbed bronze single lever Moen faucets. They look great and function well. The goal was to raise the sink level without replacing cabinetry and to allow a lot of the granite to show. The compact size and design achieved the desired result. Since they do not have an overflow, order a non-overflow type pop-up to match. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    kate2014 May 2, 2013
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vessel sink....I cannot wait to get this one installed. Very high quality for an excellent price. Will fit our needs perfectly. When the sink arrived, it was a little smaller than I anticipated because I guess I missed the "compact" verbage in the title, but it will still work perfectly for where it is going.

    Read More
    mkupgal January 8, 2013
  • New sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and just what I was hoping it would be. Haven't installed it yet tho...

    Read More
    szna August 7, 2012
  • luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    Luv it, just finished our basement hangout for my husband. Wanted something more masuline in the new half bath. This hit the spot. It looks very classy with the oil rubbed bronze vessel faucet and brown metalic tile. My huband loves the look. i thought it was a little pricey but it is a better grade of copper than the cheaper ones & it just looks so nice, the price was worth it. I saved in other areas to afford it.

    Read More
    nonanipa March 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tammy m. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan P. August 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jnord May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links