Today: $37.99

At other retailer: $70.04

Save $32.05 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Copper Products Non-Overflow 1.5-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Pop-up Bathroom Sink Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with the sink we purchased

    Read More
    Carrie G. April 11, 2017
  • just installed yesterday
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and works great! Love that item.

    Read More
    9marina March 13, 2017
  • Function and beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    Put this drain in a beautiful vessel sink. It looks great, and works well. Good find.

    Read More
    sunnycoach February 8, 2017
  • Pop sink drain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. My only problem was this pop up drain was shown with the faucet I bought so I purchased both to go together only to realize when it arrived I have an overflow sink and this would not work. So I ended up having to purchase another pop up over flow drain.

    Read More
    perfectionist September 29, 2016
  • Happy homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    These were the best & sink drains fastest with this style. Easy install on regular sinks & vessel sinks.

    Read More
    Jean N. September 5, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product but did not fit with my plumbing under sink

    Read More
    OstkUser264846 July 2, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps looking great. Love it.

    Read More
    coachsuze April 27, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and went well in my vessel sink

    Read More
    Melissa B. September 13, 2015
  • bronze pop-up
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a chrome one that came with a very brown/bronze vessel sink. it has worked very well.

    Read More
    kjam19 May 1, 2015
  • If buying a copper sink this is a must have.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this on recommendation from another customer when we purchased our copper sink and I am glad we did. When installing the sink we realized that we would have to use it. The one that came with our fixtures would not work.

    Read More
    babs7665 April 21, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Typical price of a pop up drain. True to color. Great quality.

    Read More
    CinthiaR November 22, 2014
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate Overstock.com. They have never disappointed me in anything I order. All products have been top quality items.

    Read More
    howardsend September 26, 2014
  • Nice drain but a bit large
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking drain and extremely easy to install. It is actually very large though and protrudes upward into the sink alot which kind of surprised me.

    Read More
    cavemanlawyer January 11, 2014
  • Nice looking drain...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this drain along with the hammered copper Fleur de Lis oval sink. The only problem is the drain can't be tightened enough in the sink to prevent all leaks and if you try to tighten it then you can't release the drain valve once it is depressed. I sent a message to Premier Copper Products and within 1 hour had a response and notification that they were sending me an extra rubber washer that I can install. Great customer service from the manufacturer!

    Read More
    sleepwell4 December 22, 2012
  • Works and Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the feel. Very high quality. It is the perfect item for my bathroom. I love everything I have purchased for my bathroom. Makes it look very nice. Another great buy from Overstock.com. My first place to shop! Always!

    Read More
    lw48 June 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Candace B. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy F. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan P. August 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KB July 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie W. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links