| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $66.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Copper Products Drain Combination Package for Double Bowl Kitchen Sinks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sink stoppers
    Verified Purchase

    These just added extra character to the beautiful brown granite sink.

    Read More
    bambina18 September 4, 2017
  • Not for a garbage disposal
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this as this is no where to connect the garbage disposal to the piece. Got everything I needed at Menards instead

    Read More
    Susan F. August 30, 2017
  • Great for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in hammered copper farmhouse sink

    Read More
    Julie R. June 19, 2017
  • Worked
    Verified Purchase

    great price for this set.

    Read More
    Carolie S. June 18, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made my Mocha Composite Granite Complete. What I really love is the strainer feature on the garbage disposal side. No more spoons falling through

    Read More
    OstkUser104014 April 28, 2017
  • Pretty, but finish hasn't held up....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking drain, matches the finish of the faucet. Unfortunately, the finish has come off of part of the drain. Always very careful with the finish, I've never scrubbed it, so I don't know why this happened.

    Read More
    teanutty March 29, 2017
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave 3 star because in the description no where did it state one side was for garbage disposal, only stated sink strainer for double sink. I was disappointed

    Read More
    Susan W. February 14, 2017
  • BRONZE SINK DRAIN KIT
    Verified Purchase

    Its looks very up-scale in the kitchen. A great product

    Read More
    jermell January 27, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my new kitchen, a little disappointed no brass at all, but doesn't interfere with performance.

    Read More
    Kent C. December 20, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect. Color match the faucet perfect.

    Read More
    Roger B. October 12, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Matches my fixtures perfectly.

    Read More
    Michael H. April 6, 2016
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect with my faucet and sink

    Read More
    Simone B. April 6, 2016
  • Unsatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not what it appeared to be, it was missing parts so it to is still in its original shipping box just sitting in my trunk. I was so turned off I have not shopped on this site since that day

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 28, 2016
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this double drain for my kitchen sink, but one of the drains was for a disposal. I don't have a disposal, and if I had known, I would not have ordered it. I now need to return them and pay return shipping, and then order new ones. All this work and expense could have been avoided if the description was more explicit!

    Read More
    Gina G. February 8, 2016
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    To match the the faucet, pot filler and bar faucet we also bought. So happy

    Read More
    Joan, Montgomery November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my faucet and looks fabulous in my tan sink.

    Read More
    Natalee L. November 11, 2015
  • unhappy1954
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product. I really like the oil rubbed bronze

    Read More
    unhappy1954 November 4, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Placed these on a chocolate granite composite sink from Overstock. They look wonderful together.

    Read More
    Sherri S. October 11, 2015
  • Brown Drains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets for my brown Blanco sink. Both drain rings are losing their dark brown coloring; they look more like a scruffy copper color with the dark brown showing through.

    Read More
    OstkUser44690 August 20, 2015
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Bronze tone was perfect match! Have had in my sink for almost a year and has not dulled or scratched. Great product.

    Read More
    Amy L. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links