Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Copper Products Deluxe 3.5-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Garbage Disposal Drain with Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. Good copper product.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer February 25, 2016
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    To match the the faucet, pot filler and bar faucet we also bought. So happy

    Read More
    Joan, Montgomery November 21, 2015
  • Great strainer.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser17456 January 26, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed it yet, but it's very nicely made, good quality and nice design.

    Read More
    danacarnahan November 20, 2014
  • This is the coolest product
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a hammered copper sink on ***** that came without the matching drain (weird) so I went to work online and of course overstock had the option. This matched perfectly and the drain mechanism is SO COOL! I am used to having one plunger and a separate basket. Great purchase, would get another if I needed it!

    Read More
    horsecrazy401 August 19, 2014
  • AWESOME QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD QUALITY. SUBSTANTIAL WEIGHT AND IMPRESSIVE DESIGN. WOULD EASILY ORDER AGAIN. FAST SHIPPING

    Read More
    ddmg730 April 30, 2014
  • Sturdy, good color match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this drain basket to go with a faucet I previously bought on Overstock.com. Although they are different brands, they match perfectly and it is exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    brittboogie May 31, 2013
  • Perfect Oil Rubbed Bronze Garbage Disposal Drain!
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this sink drain to fit in a black granite composite sink and it works very well with it.

    Read More
    jacia87 February 13, 2013
  • nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    great drain and half the price from the one at the plumbing specialty store (which didn't even have a sieve). Good finish with a slight metallic undertone, which helped it live well with the ORB faucet I got online which arrived looking much more copper. Happy to have this!

    Read More
    brookiechookie December 5, 2012
  • Bronze Disposal Drain
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to match the faucet after having tried several white enamel versions. I like the white but it chipped easily. We decided to match the faucet which was an oiled rubbed bronze and this product matched perfectly. It will not chip as the enamel did.

    Read More
    jimmyknows July 15, 2012
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    This matched our new Delta oil rubbed bronze faucet/soap dispenser perfectly, and looks great in our new mocha granite sink. So far it's holding up very well!

    Read More
    goodoledarby June 21, 2012
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece, I love how you get a strainer OR can plug drain, or remove completely. We had a plumber install a sink, faucet, and this strainer. He commented on the nice quality of this piece. If you need one for the other side of your sink that is a regular strainer, the color matches this piece (also excellent) listed on overstock. Kitchen, Prep, Bar 3.5-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Basket Strainer Drain

    Read More
    dgm777 April 27, 2012
  • Oil rubbed disposal drain with basket.
    Verified Purchase

    This was was great and works very well with my new sink. My husband did have quite a job installing this but finally got it done after various trips to Lowes.

    Read More
    cotonmom March 13, 2012
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase this drain because it's difficult to get a feel for the quality and finish online. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I received it! The quality is excellent, and the oil rubbed bronze matches our Moen faucet perfectly. Also, if you have a double basin sink, like we do, the "Kitchen, Prep, Bar 3.5-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Basket Strainer Drain" here on Overstock is the same brand and color as this Garbage Disposal drain.

    Read More
    ninniemuggins February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marjaa November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links