Your coupon has been activated.

Similar Items

Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine 7-foot Artificial Christmas Tree

by Jeco
Today: $147.98
Was: $192.99 Save $45.01 (23%)
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$7.40 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14187748
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 14187748

    Make your holidays beautiful with this this stunning Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree. This tree features 400 clear lights with an on-off switch with berry and pine accents for a realistic touch.

    • Dimensions: 48 inches x 84 inches
    • 1068 tips
    • includes: 400 Lights with foot switch
    • Girth: 48 inch metal base
    • Mixed cashmere and needles with decor

    Assembly required

    Specs

    Features
    Material Metal
    Accent Type Christmas Tree, Pre-lit Christmas Trees
    Height 7 Foot
    Season or Holiday Christmas
    Color Green, Red, White
    Product Features Pre-lit
    Dimensions See Details
    Model Number ST71 7FT
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    15
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Stars
    1
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • Christmas tree delivered to my door
      Verified Purchase

      I bought this tree when I was living alone, so it was great to have it delivered to my door instead of needing to lug it from my car into the house. It is a very full, nicely shaped tree. The cat knocked it over, but that isn't the tree's fault!

      Read More
    • Hard to set up
      Verified Purchase

      the branches don't come down

      Read More
    • Beautiful tree
      Verified Purchase

      This tree is lovely. It was easy to assemble and looked good even before any ornaments were hung. It has the appearance of a much higher priced tree. I am very pleased with this purchase.

      Read More
    • lovely
      Verified Purchase

      This tree is beautiful and my first artificial. It even smells good which is crazy. My husband says its the artificial berries on it. It is in 2 pieces and you just plop it into the stand and it is good to go. Then you fluff the tree where you need to. Each branch has a section for fluffing all the way down to the very end so that It can be as realistic as you want it to be.

      Read More
    • Pretty Tree
      Verified Purchase

      Very Pretty tree. Was a little disappointed one section of lights quit so will have to figure that out next Xmas. If I cant figure out what bulb might be out, I will probably just buy a new short strand to connect.

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • Surprisingly Beautiful
      Verified Purchase

      I had just returned a 5 foot potted tree that came damaged from another business. It was sparse and the cement in the pot was all broken up. I ordered this pre-lit tree and it's really beautiful and full. We are so happy with it!

      Read More
    • Set up your tree in an hour!
      Verified Purchase

      I like to decorate my house for Christmas, but I don't have the patience for it. I am not one to cherish taking out all the lights and ornaments, dusting them all, remembering all the fun times of years past, etc. I still have nightmares of my father making me test every single mini bulb in a light series to locate the faulty one. So, this tree is perfect for me. It comes with the lights set and some of the ornaments. So you take it out of the box, spread the branches out, hang some more extra ornaments and done. It took me an hour! And it does look nice. It is a good height, full, nice tree. The down side. The berries and pine cones on the tree will not last. This time around we lost close to 20 red berries. I am sure in three years the tree will be barren of berries and most pine cones. Also, it is a cheap tree and you get what you pay for. The threads that hold the needles and the branches together were untied in most of the branches, especially the bottom ones. I used duck tape to fix them but this will not last. I give it 4 years at most... You decide if it is worth it for you.

      Read More
    • Not Up To My Expectations
      Verified Purchase

      The lower section of the tree is fairly sparse. I spent well over 2 hours working with the branches trying to fluff up to cover the interior pole. The upper section does not fit snugly into the pole and wobbles and does not stand straight. I also had a difficult time plugging in the correct set of lights into the correct cords...I thought the instructions for this should have been clearer and the illustration was terrible. I ended up using an extension cord because I couldn't get all the plugs to reach designated electrical cord. Over-all the tree looks acceptable and once I get all the decorations on it, I'm confident it will look good. On the plus side, it came really quickly and the top and middle sections of the tree have lots of nice brances and it looks filled in.

      Read More
    • Gorgeous Holiday Tree
      Verified Purchase

      This tree is everything and more!!! Great price. You will not be able to find this quality tree at the price featured on Overstock anywhere!!! Believe me I searched. I almost thought the price featured was a typo. Glad it wasn't!!

      Read More
    • A Holiday Jewel
      Verified Purchase

      Full and easily assembled, the Berrywood highlights make it especially festive. It arrived quickly and the box was strong enough for repeated use. The colors were realistic and there was no shedding. I would recommend this tree to anyone.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        beautiful natural look ; family allergic to real trees

      • A:

        Every year always real Christmas tree , which is a waste of money, now a permanant for life.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "the lights, is there any modes to it, like flashing, slow on /off and so on ? Or simple light on / off ?"

      • A:

        Hello bluegemini, the lights just have an on/off switch. I hope this helps. Shelia B

    • Q:

      "How many sections is this tree? Does the storage bag for offered at $15.00 fit this tree?"

      • A:

        Hello 1newjersey, Thank you for inquiring about the Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine 7-foot Artificial Christmas Tree. The item consists of 3 sections and 1 base. It comes in a box size 57” x 12” x 18” , so check the dimensions of the bag you want to purchase for it. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Is this tree made in China?"

      • A:

        Hello redheadgoddess50, Yes, this tree is made in China. Thank you for your interest.

    • Q:

      "Are the branches wired?"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us hemingwayt09. The branches are inner twinned with wire. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "does thi stree come with it's own stand?"

    • Q:

      "Are the branches and needles made of PVC?"

    • Q:

      "I have lost the metal stand for this Christmas Tree. Can I order one and how much is it?"

    • Q:

      "Do you have to assemble this tree, branch by branch?"

      • A:

        No, you do not assemble this tree branch by branch. However, you will have to assemble it in sections.

    • Q:

      "If one bulb goes out on this tree does the whole section go off? Are the clear bulbs the blue looking led's?"

      • A:

        If a light bulb goes out, this will not affect the rest of the tree. The LED lights provided with this tree are standard clear light bulbs.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement

    You May Also Like

    |