Sale: $124.93

At other retailer: $203.95

Save $79.02 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine 7-foot Artificial Christmas Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tree
    Verified Purchase

    love it. but would be nicer with one more row of lower branches. still pleased. just put tree skirt higher

    Read More
    OstkUser98849 January 24, 2017
  • Tree purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Great tree. Very easy to put up.

    Read More
    Deann C. December 8, 2016
  • Love my tree
    Verified Purchase

    Had this tree for 6 years. It still looks great

    Read More
    Myra J. December 8, 2016
  • Christmas tree delivered to my door
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tree when I was living alone, so it was great to have it delivered to my door instead of needing to lug it from my car into the house. It is a very full, nicely shaped tree. The cat knocked it over, but that isn't the tree's fault!

    Read More
    linda2933 March 16, 2016
  • Hard to set up
    Verified Purchase

    the branches don't come down

    Read More
    kmb1234 January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful tree
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is lovely. It was easy to assemble and looked good even before any ornaments were hung. It has the appearance of a much higher priced tree. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carla G. December 30, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is beautiful and my first artificial. It even smells good which is crazy. My husband says its the artificial berries on it. It is in 2 pieces and you just plop it into the stand and it is good to go. Then you fluff the tree where you need to. Each branch has a section for fluffing all the way down to the very end so that It can be as realistic as you want it to be.

    Read More
    sp4am September 6, 2015
  • Pretty Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty tree. Was a little disappointed one section of lights quit so will have to figure that out next Xmas. If I cant figure out what bulb might be out, I will probably just buy a new short strand to connect.

    Read More
    melaniecjp January 27, 2015
  • Good description of the tree
    Verified Purchase

    Tre was very real looking with lots of lights. The fullness of the limbs and the foliage give the tree the real Christmas spirit of the ho;iiday

    Read More
    rcg289 December 2, 2014
  • A Holiday Jewel
    Verified Purchase

    Full and easily assembled, the Berrywood highlights make it especially festive. It arrived quickly and the box was strong enough for repeated use. The colors were realistic and there was no shedding. I would recommend this tree to anyone.

    Read More
    ivorymoontx April 10, 2014
  • Gorgeous Holiday Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is everything and more!!! Great price. You will not be able to find this quality tree at the price featured on Overstock anywhere!!! Believe me I searched. I almost thought the price featured was a typo. Glad it wasn't!!

    Read More
    stevie1625 March 13, 2014
  • Set up your tree in an hour!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to decorate my house for Christmas, but I don't have the patience for it. I am not one to cherish taking out all the lights and ornaments, dusting them all, remembering all the fun times of years past, etc. I still have nightmares of my father making me test every single mini bulb in a light series to locate the faulty one. So, this tree is perfect for me. It comes with the lights set and some of the ornaments. So you take it out of the box, spread the branches out, hang some more extra ornaments and done. It took me an hour! And it does look nice. It is a good height, full, nice tree. The down side. The berries and pine cones on the tree will not last. This time around we lost close to 20 red berries. I am sure in three years the tree will be barren of berries and most pine cones. Also, it is a cheap tree and you get what you pay for. The threads that hold the needles and the branches together were untied in most of the branches, especially the bottom ones. I used duck tape to fix them but this will not last. I give it 4 years at most... You decide if it is worth it for you.

    Read More
    parvati01 February 3, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous tree. the most beautiful tree our family has every owned.

    Read More
    debge December 24, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good purchase. Easy to set up and looks great!

    Read More
    xiaodan123 December 19, 2013
  • Good for artificial tree
    Verified Purchase

    The good is that it is easy to assemble and it is pre-lit. I personally feel that it does not fill up the space. Lot's of empty room in the tree. You can see thru some areas.

    Read More
    mbahl December 15, 2013
  • Inaccurate Description
    Verified Purchase

    This is advertised and the box is marked as 7 feet - but even in the stand and fully fluffed, it only measures a little over 6 feet. If I hadn't been out of time for holiday entertaining, this would have gone back.

    Read More
    hiiqmule December 10, 2013
  • Deck the halls!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided on an artificial tree this year...it's been years since I've had one!!! Started pricing them at various online stores, & found this one here. The picture doesn't even do it justice...I'm SOOOO pleased!!!! I actually arrived (4) days before their expected delivery date, was VERY easy to assemble, & looks AMAZING!!! The best value I've received in a looong time. Happy Holidays!! :D

    Read More
    holleyk December 10, 2013
  • Beautiful tree
    Verified Purchase

    Tree is perfect; very life like. Ornaments and Tree top Star set it off just right. Used my points and automatic 20% off, price couldn't be any better. Very glad I purchased this. Thank you Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    love2bomi December 4, 2013
  • Not Up To My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The lower section of the tree is fairly sparse. I spent well over 2 hours working with the branches trying to fluff up to cover the interior pole. The upper section does not fit snugly into the pole and wobbles and does not stand straight. I also had a difficult time plugging in the correct set of lights into the correct cords...I thought the instructions for this should have been clearer and the illustration was terrible. I ended up using an extension cord because I couldn't get all the plugs to reach designated electrical cord. Over-all the tree looks acceptable and once I get all the decorations on it, I'm confident it will look good. On the plus side, it came really quickly and the top and middle sections of the tree have lots of nice brances and it looks filled in.

    Read More
    roadrunnerjohnson November 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Christmas tree
    Verified Purchase

    I will be putting it up Thanksgiving weekend, but it looks like I won't need to decorate it much because it is so pretty already. We are looking forward to lots of years of use.

    Read More
    glorirose7 November 21, 2013
Sponsored Links