Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prater Mills Orange and White Indoor/Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Woohoo orange and white!
    Verified Purchase

    Never fads in this TX sun! Always looks great

    Read More
    Debra D. August 17, 2017
  • Bright color!
    Verified Purchase

    This material is perfect for my patio where I dry off from being in the pool. The bright color is really cute.

    Read More
    Susan K. August 10, 2017
  • excellant patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It arrived quickly, in perfect condition, very durable and rests beside my pool under two white recliners. Love it. An added punch to the lanai.

    Read More
    OstkUser1097965 August 2, 2017
  • Bright as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for outdoor decor. Plastic type material so not good for chairs to slide on.

    Read More
    jennifer w. July 2, 2017
  • Doesn't look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks very cheap and was nothing like the picture. It is plastic and much brighter than the picture.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 16, 2017
  • Great, I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really high quality and perfect for our home!

    Read More
    Hillman D. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect

    Perfect for any weather, easy rinse off, color stays! Love

    Read More
    Debra D. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    Very vivid color. It is made of extruded plastic so it only use outside. It is on a sunny terrace and so far it has kept its color and looks dramatic anchoring brown wicker furniture.

    Read More
    wehoshop December 30, 2016
  • Bright but plasticy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this outside my sliding glass door to the deck. It is nice and bright, just as pictured, but a little plasticy.

    Read More
    Marian E. July 28, 2016
  • Brightens up the porch!
    Verified Purchase

    Its plastic, light weight and perfect for a porch or patio.

    Read More
    bealiscious May 11, 2016
  • My husband, "What the heck is that?!?"
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a great rug, until you step on it, and you realize it's plastic! It's absolutely PERFECT for my balcony as I can't the metal out there, and it lets rain run right off it, becoming instantly dry. Minimal cleaning. I HIGHLY recommend this rug.

    Read More
    ACE April 29, 2016
  • About what you'd expect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in April of 2014. I had to throw it out in late fall of 2015, meaning it lasted about 18 months. The colors had faded dramatically and the plastic had shredded everywhere--little piles of orange and white plastic shreds/dust in every corner of my deck. Aside from the bummer of the rug disintegrating, I live on the water and did not like the idea of all that plastic being blown into the water and possibly being eaten by fish. I paid $125.99 for the 6' x 9' size and all in all it wasn't a bad deal. That's super cheap for big rug and I got 2 summer's worth of use out of it. Just be warned that it's not sturdy or fade-resistant and you'll need to buy another rug again soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser99618 April 11, 2016
  • Nicole
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug on my patio for the last 2 summers. It's made of a vinyl/plastic material which is very easy to clean. It hasn't faded yet and still looks great.

    Read More
    Nicole R. March 21, 2016
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adds color to my patio. Love it!

    Read More
    Genevieve D. August 12, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Does not dry as easily as advertised

    Read More
    phyllisvan70 July 3, 2015
  • Orange & White Chevron outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, it is really made from straws which I think is great. I love trying to be more green. Definitely an outdoor rug/mat. This could work indoors if you don't mind it being mor plastic and less of a carpet/traditional rug. Adds super cute charm to our Navy & Orange decor on our front porch. Tons of compliments. It makes me happy and I smile every time I walk out the front door. If your on the fence order it will be perfect for a deck or patio! ;)

    Read More
    billy r. June 21, 2015
  • Loved the rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll have to say, I was a bit taken back by the texture of the rug when I first received it. It was a material that I was unaware was used to make rugs. However, after placing it in my daughter's room, I love it! It makes a statement, very easy to clean, and best of all, my daughter loves it .

    Read More
    Tiara B. April 22, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this is a plastic weave outdoor mat- cleans easily with a hose. I used it in my modern family room and it looks amazing - gives a great pop of color- and stays clean. Recommend if you are looking for this style and unstand that this is a mat not a rug. Vibrant colors!

    Read More
    misirae April 9, 2015
  • I received the wrong pattern :(
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Chevron pattern and received a diamond pattern. Too much work to return so we kept it. Bummed. But the quality is great!

    Read More
    pcabano1 April 24, 2014
  • Plastic Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love these recycled rugs! I purchased this one to use as a doormat for Halloween. The bright orange was perfect for the holiday and looked great with my jack o lanterns. A word of warning, I have bought these in the past and if you leave them in bright sunlight over the course of the summer months they will literally disintegrate. Otherwise, they are great in areas less exposed to the elements.

    Read More
    jannyb1029 November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links