Starting at: $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prater Mills Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Yellow/ Green Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Misleading Information
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This rug looks NOTHING like the photo, nor does the actual color even close to the description. The rug has lots of powder blue & brown, very little green...and the bit of green that is present, is quite dull.

    Read More
    Denise B. April 18, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for dogs! these are plastic...but awesome! We use them at work for the dogs!

    Read More
    Jessica H. March 4, 2017
  • Easy to clean rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lightweight but does not fade and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    amurah February 21, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    No fading on a southwest facing deck. Will buy more

    Read More
    deweydame November 23, 2016
  • Nice outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors- has lasted all summer long and still looks great!

    Read More
    nancyhj September 28, 2016
  • Great colors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, durable, and very bright colors!

    Read More
    Katherine W. May 13, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for me for a season. But, it's very plastic looking and not so straw that is dyed. Also came rolled up and tends to want to stay that way.

    Read More
    golfergirl62 March 11, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, cute, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Sarah W W. December 20, 2015
  • Patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nylon rug, great for the patio. Colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    Marilyn F. June 16, 2015
  • so fun to look at
    Verified Purchase

    these patio rugs are gorgeous! I love all the colors and the texture of the rugs. I'm happy!!

    Read More
    Linda C. March 16, 2015
  • T2Arts
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor rug. Fantastic colors. Don't like the plastic look but works where I'm using it and will be able to wash off easily.

    Read More
    dwain b. January 7, 2015
  • Bright Colours
    Verified Purchase

    The mat was beautiful and bright. Brightened up my balcony. However, i wouldn't quite call it a rug. It was more of a very high quality picnic mat. It was light and not advisable in windy areas of the house. Overall, the quality of the mat and the colours got to me in a very good way. ;) Used it in my son's bed room in the end as it was too light-weighted for my windy balcony. Would still recommend it.

    Read More
    jmkkh February 19, 2014
  • Outdoor rug under heavy picnic table.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! It is our second purchase of the same type of outdoor rug. Holds up well under weather and use. Have had other brands which do not. Dry fast and totally after heavy rains. Great buy!

    Read More
    basset313 October 6, 2013
  • Plastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size are great. For the outdoors it is fine. I was surprised by the shiny plastic look. It reminded me of cheepo beach mats I used to buy. I would not say it is elegant but it is colorful and is functional. It looks if it were wove out of hundreds of micro plastic straws. Would I recommend it...depends on what you were planning to do with it. If you have a pool it would be useful.

    Read More
    tabbatz August 14, 2013
  • Reminds me of a cheap place mat
    Verified Purchase

    I just don't understand how this rug can cost so much. I was going to use it for the inside, but when I received it, I realized that this plastic "rug" had no business being indoors. Outside, it works well, since again, it's plastic, so mold, mildew and other weather variables don't affect it. I would however, NOT pay more than $** bucks for this. The texture and appearance of the rug reminded me of the cheap place mats one might use at a picnic. Not the kind of thing I want to "frame" my kitchen table on.

    Read More
    bonthec June 26, 2013
  • Great Rug for Outdoors!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for outdoor spaces - it's made from a recycled plastic so it's durable and nicely made. It feels good on your feet - still soft yet able to withstand water, sun, etc. We have this on our outdoor patio and we've gone through countless rugs outside and all of them end up ruined by water, dirt and sun even when they're called "outdoor rugs." The only way to go is to get this type of material which is truly meant for outdoor spaces. If it gets any dirt on it, you can just hose it off and it dries instantly. This is a very pretty rug too - worked out perfectly!

    Read More
    gdrennen April 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joann c. January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser709006 December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RL September 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John L. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links