Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prater Mills Indoor/ Outdoor Reversible Turquoise/ Green Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vibrant and pretty outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! Very vibrant turquoise and green colors much like the pictures show. I love that it is made of recycled plastic so that it wont get mildewy outside like so many outdoor rugs do, yet is very nice and soft on the feet, not hard like you would think plastic would feel like. This adds a beautiful pop of color to my backyard along with my many turquoise and green pillows. Very happy with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    dbincali May 23, 2013
  • Awesome rug for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug indoors for my five year old son's room. It's definitely an odd material, woven plastic and not too cozy. However, this is perfect for its use. It's definitely water resistant so I'm not afraid of spills or messes. Also love the size, covers and protects most of the carpet in his room.

    Read More
    hillarybrookecowell May 3, 2013
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I can't attest to the long term use and durability of this rug yet, since it just arrived yesterday. However, I will say it is perfect for my small (5'x10') balcony in Chicago. My balcony is metal, and the grate floor is such that anything small could fall through without a rug or something down on it. I wanted something that wouldn't get soggy when it rains, but would look nice. I considered buying flooring tiles for decks, but they are expensive and I rent. I bought the 4x6 rug for just about $@# and I think that was a fair price. The rug is colorful and with our chairs and table resting on it does not seem like it will blow away. It provides a bit of a privacy from our downstairs neighbors. I personally would only use this indoors in a playroom, or a 3-season porch, or something like that. It is plastic, and it looks plastic. But it is really awesome for its intended use. It also came with a burlap bag and three velcro straps to roll it up and take it with you if you so desire. I never considered that use for it, but I think it would perfect for a trip to the beach or an outdoor concert.

    Read More
    avivan August 23, 2013
  • Fast delivery and great product
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug is perfect for our deck. It can be hosed down, looks great, and keeps the decking from being too hot for our feet.

    Read More
    cingill June 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used the Prater Mills Indoor/ Outdoor Reversible Turquoise/ Green Rug for our mudroom- perfect for an area that gets mud/wet. It has a plastic feel so I would not use it in the living room, etc.

    Read More
    maya b. June 18, 2018
  • nice bright colors, but it fades quickly
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is sturdy and nice (a plastic weave). I recommend it to someone who will place it in an area that receives no direct sunlight as it will fade if placed in the sun.

    Read More
    xfp123 March 11, 2015
  • great rug for outdoor usage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great rug for use outside. The color stays vibrant, the texture of the rug makes it resilient and also keeps water from pooling under it when it rains. Great for use on your deck.

    Read More
    Deborah L. April 13, 2017
  • Basically, a beach mat
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize that this "rug" was as light as a kite and will take flight with a small gust of wind. This "rug" is basically a beach mat. In fact, it comes in a burlap sack with straps to take to the beach. The color is fun but all in all, this was a huge disappointment!

    Read More
    tilliewillie1 March 11, 2014
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blend of colors. I've been hoping to find a true outdoor rug in these colors, an outdoor rug that doesn't hold water yet looks good. This is it.

    Read More
    dochutch March 11, 2015
  • Colorful & Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a colorful outdoor rug for over a year. I love the color & the material is soft under foot. Great rug to leave outside, even when it rains. The colors have not faded & I love it!

    Read More
    jacki1018 July 4, 2013
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a colorful rug that makes our patio a happier place. Love it

    Read More
    1015dj May 11, 2013
  • Great color AND waterproof!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for our outdoor deck. Water & rain run right thru. Durable. Easy on bare feet. And great color!!!

    Read More
    bb91406 October 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. I had custom made cushions made for my outdoor furniture and ordered this rug to finish off the outdoor space. The colors were perfect. This rug is much prettier in person. Great Value. LOVE IT

    Read More
    Kathy W. July 8, 2016
  • Prater Mills Indoor/ Outdoor Reversible Turquoise/
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug....using it on my patio love that its indoor and outdoor...like the material it's made from because when it rains it drys quickly

    Read More
    Brenda H. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I use the rug on my balcony in South Beach, Miami! It is perfect! It is colorful and great quality. It replaced the same color type of rug from **** and it is amazing how much better it is!!!

    Read More
    blondegirlins4 December 31, 2014
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are beautiful! It looks great!

    Read More
    Susan M. June 11, 2016
  • Great Summer Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an outdoor rug for our swimming pool deck that would add a splash of color and would maych the existing furniture. This is perfect! The plastic feel fits well with the pool and is a soft feel on one's feet. The color is vibrant and makes such a pleasant difference with pulling all the furniture together. I would recommend this product for an outdoor area.

    Read More
    jddatgg May 29, 2013
  • The perfect summer rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So much so that I just ordered a second one. The colors are just like the picture, bright blues and greens. It is plastic so can't imagine using it indoors, but its perfect to brighten our outdoor patio. Seems well made and I love that I can just hose it off. A great buy!

    Read More
    bjk2010 July 8, 2013
  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two rugs to lay side by side and the colors were different in bot of the rugs that were supposed to be the same. The quality was what I expected.

    Read More
    Rita F. May 6, 2016
  • Fun Patio Rug to withstand rain and sun
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny plastic outdoor rug in blue (brighter than shown) in a medium lose weave. I love it as a pop of color on the patio! Light weight, easy to hose off. Looks durable to me.

    Read More
    leslie1234 September 12, 2014