Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prater Mills Indoor/ Outdoor Reversible Turquoise/ Green Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Has not faded, it is like a poly/blend that is soft and comfortable on your bare feet. The colors are bold and have not faded. I love it!!

    Read More
    sdonahue December 1, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good but small but does the job

    Read More
    Aminah M. November 27, 2017
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted 2 years so far. One of the corners has become a little frayed but the colors have held up beautifully!

    Read More
    OstkUser177281 November 15, 2017
  • Prater Mills Indoor/ Outdoor Reversible Turquoise/
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the outdoors, no fading, wash down with a hose. highly recommended.

    Read More
    grace a. October 16, 2017
  • Really nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this on our patio, it has held up very well, easy to clean, colors still bright after a year in the Florida sun.

    Read More
    marylittlelamb September 22, 2017
  • Very Durable and Colors are Vivid
    Verified Purchase

    This rug's color is as vivid as the photo and perfectly matched my needs. The outdoor piece is very durable and already has weathered one of Idaho's long, drawn-out winters. I have since ordered more in different hues for various other decks as they don't tend to fade or show excessive ware.

    Read More
    darcyw September 18, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Had the rug looks awesome as the 1 st day

    Read More
    Diane2 M. September 10, 2017
  • Bright Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was Leary because of some of the reviews not liking the material of this rug. Yes, it is plastic and not as soft as most rugs. But when it rains, it drys up fast, doesn't soak the water like most rugs.

    Read More
    paula121 September 4, 2017
  • Indoor outsoor washable rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and washes well.

    Read More
    OstkUser128878 August 20, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    When our new swimming pool was completed, I ordered several different sizes of this rug to put on the paver deck where we'd need them. They get wet, dry quickly and look as good as new after a full year in our Florida weather! The colors blend well with our pool tiles and I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Linda D. August 18, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great recycled product. Dies not hold water or dirt. Nice to walk on too.

    Read More
    Chrism August 10, 2017
  • Bring the tide
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is easy to clean and the colors of the beach have not faded, even in the direct sun it recieves.

    Read More
    Linda G. July 30, 2017
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lightweight rug, while feeling a bit "plasticy" is exactly what I wanted for my patio. So easy to clean either with a leaf blower or hose. It makes the patio pop with color and this fall when I roll it up and put it in the burlap bag it came with, I will know that next spring it will be ready to go. Very pleased with it!

    Read More
    tegger July 14, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is expensive but poor quality. Very easy to scratch. Stunning!! This was still difficult to put together. This rug is Beautiful!! The price My family and I did not like the touch of the product.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Saving the universe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased This indoor outdoor rug six months ago it has been walked on many many times I got a lot of compliments on it I think it's going to last forever it's been outside in the elements I live in Florida and spend like 95 degrees for the last 4 months so it's been abused and still looks like brand new

    Read More
    giaval June 21, 2017
  • Recent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It is great so far. I can right more after we use it for a while. I have received several comments on it. People love it.

    Read More
    caraole June 15, 2017
  • Stewart C
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for my beachouse!

    Read More
    Stewart C. June 14, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is durable bright outdoor rug, really pops

    Read More
    catladt101 June 9, 2017
  • nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an outdoor rug. Looks great! It's been outside for a yr now in the hot FL heat and still looks brand new

    Read More
    Chelsa412 June 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love it! Perfect size, great quality and price.

    Read More
    16thbirthday June 1, 2017