Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prater Mills Indoor/ Outdoor Reversible Orange/ White Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to care for and did not face in the sun. Comes with nice storage bag as well.

    Read More
    cblaurie July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Outdooo rRug
    Verified Purchase

    Many guests make comments as to how "perfect as to how the rug is in quality. would definatly buy again!

    Read More
    techietraveler July 19, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great purchase. I'm very happy with this piece, it wears well, and easy to handle. This piece meets and exceeds all expectations. The white stays white and the orange stays bright.

    Read More
    Leslie W. May 2, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this run and plan to order a larger one as well. Nice carpet for the price.

    Read More
    malek05 June 26, 2016
  • Not quite what we ordered but good.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been happier if it was orange and red as pictured and described but it is a good rug at a good price. The red and orange would have gone better with our other outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    garyjg May 12, 2016
  • Porch
    Verified Purchase

    Final touch for screen porch. Great and reversible

    Read More
    Debra O. April 20, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and I love that its reversible. Its perfect for Miami, it can get rained on and will not get full of mildew.

    Read More
    lapooch March 8, 2016
  • Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pattern online, however the rug is made of plastic.

    Read More
    Nikki P. February 24, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good, but only lasted one summer season.

    Read More
    tlh2000 January 4, 2016
  • plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Rug felt plastic and uncomfortable. Too late to return it so we use it at events or concerts if the ground is wet with a blanket over top. Easier to clean than a blanket. Great color!

    Read More
    Eboni L. November 19, 2015
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great outdoor rug. The 'plastic' material makes it easy to maintain and clean!

    Read More
    luvshopping4shoes August 6, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my patio furniture, its reversible, that's a plus, and can be rinsed with a garden hose. Dries in seconds!

    Read More
    Mirtalina P. June 17, 2015
  • Dries fast
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great drys quick which is very good since it's by our pool

    Read More
    ericinpa May 4, 2015
  • Not the greatest product
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed with this product as it has become discolored from being on the deck for one season.

    Read More
    hoosiergolfer April 23, 2015
  • Probably not...
    Verified Purchase

    I was OK with this purchase and used it for a year...though I was never quite happy with it. These rugs are plastic. That would have been fine, but they just never stayed in place. The colors are bright and the rug did fine...but I just never was happy with this decision. Know you're getting a plastic rug.

    Read More
    rlg123 April 21, 2015
  • Made of plastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I should have looked at the other reviews more carefully before purchasing this. This mat is literally made of PLASTIC. Not the right material for my living room rug at all. I am outraged at the price for plastic. I am sending it back for a refund.

    Read More
    hapachick77 November 23, 2014
  • great for my deck

    this rug is for outside use and is made of what looks like plastic straws. this makes it easy for spraying off with the hose if need to. i have it under my table and five chairs. i love it and it came with a storage bag. the orange color is beautiful and the white stays white. it feels good under my feet and looks amazing on my deck that gets a lot of hot sun and pool water too. get it if you want a care free rug.

    Read More
    rayel June 24, 2013
  • very nice rug for outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I started using my rugs recently. The only regret is that I didn't buy the next size up. Love that the rug is plastic like "recycle material" perfect cause I left them out in the rain. all you have to do is hose it down for a quick cleaning. I had brought 2 of these rugs in different color, the only possible negative thing I noticed that if you leave heavy outdoor furniture (wrought iron) on the rug fibers will separate almost like a " ripping " effect, so time to time adjust the furniture so that the legs of the furniture don't rip the rug. Otherwise Great Buy Also Like the burlap bag with straps that it come with for storage...

    Read More
    gina0000 June 19, 2013
  • NOT REALLY REVERSIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    Its a cute rug with a nice pop of color but be aware that the rug is thin, lightweight and plastic. I put this in the spare bedroom, which is my teen daughter's video game room. The room has a bright Caribbean color palette and I wanted this particular color and a synthetic rug of some type in a fun pattern that was inexpensive. I could not see using this rug outdoors unless you had it anchored at every corner because it is so very light. I am using it on the side that is predominantly orange with white lattice. The binding makes it difficult to use as a reversible rug. The side with the white base has the underside of the binding which has an unfinished look and you can clearly see that this is the 'wrong' side of the rug. I have purchased at least ten rugs from O in the past five years, from runners to area rugs, wool to leather, and in terms of getting a bang for my buck with respect to rugs, this has been my worst purchase.

    Read More
    cherylgray June 17, 2013
  • Indoor/Outfdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    As always, I am very pleased with the quality of the products I buy from Overstock.com and extremely happy with the prompt shipping. I'll be back. Cissy V

    Read More
    n5867l June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links