Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prater Mills Indoor/ Outdoor Reversible Orange/ Red Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recycled outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug itself, but returned it because picture showed a black trim at each end, but it was actually a red trim, which was too bright.

    Read More
    MARCI W. March 30, 2017
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and looks pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    johnnyjohn March 22, 2017
  • Not much of a outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    fell apart in one season on my roof deck

    Read More
    Rada K. February 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a pop of color in my backyard. Good quality, and durable!

    Read More
    Afreen February 1, 2017
  • Briliant hue!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a brightly colored outdoor mat, this is for you. I prefer it over the Safavia(sp?) 'outdoor' rug that I bought last year. It was always waterlogged after a rain and the colors faded (badly) within a month. It was on a back patio in Michigan that received partial day sun. Anyhow, be sure to know that this 'mat' (I prefer to call it that) adds color to your patio without the fuss of trying to get it dried out after a rain AND it certainly seems colorfast. It is not soft under your feet as it's made from recycled bottles I think....but it's OUTSIDE...so that's ok. Love it.

    Read More
    zoe1victor2 June 8, 2016
  • LOVE.. exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my little patio.

    Read More
    Hannah Mae M. March 14, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the color and durability of this rug! It is a perfect addition to my porch.

    Read More
    Jessica S. March 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my art studio! It's easy to roll up when I'm ready to paint, and covers my mess when company is coming. I have 2 of these in the patio and they are in the same condition years after I bought them! Durable and vibrant

    Read More
    debra M. March 6, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and nice for outdoors. Love it's waterproof

    Read More
    Melisa D. February 5, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful reversible rug! Great quality.

    Read More
    samantha b. November 13, 2015
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors - won't fade. The red looks more like a fuschia but I love it.

    Read More
    boisewinters August 24, 2015
  • Very Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    colors are brighter than the appear on my monitor... just be aware that they are very vibrant

    Read More
    leray July 24, 2015
  • Not What We Were Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return b/c the materials were not suited for indoor use.

    Read More
    Linda H. June 12, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is every bit as colorful as the picture looks. It has a different more plastic thread, but is holding up well to the outside elements. If you want a pop of orange and poppy red, this is it!

    Read More
    Becky A. May 26, 2015
  • very plasticy but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in the laundry area in the garage. It brightened up the area which is what I was going for. Good buy!

    Read More
    anisette32 February 28, 2015
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright color and plastic so it's easy to clean. No problems with spilling or dropping something on it. Just wash it off.

    Read More
    t42hans July 8, 2014
  • Nice, bright rug (but not red)
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for my deck. It is orange and a "cherry" colored rug. I honestly looked at it for awhile wondering if the non orange color was hot pink or red. If you're looking for a vibrant, dark red this isn't it. I did decide to keep it even through the color is a bit off as it adds much needed vibrant color to my deck. Also, it is plastic---great for a deck or patio. Probably not great for a true indoor room.

    Read More
    mjm2 April 14, 2014
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Please note that this is a plastic rug and not a soft indoor/outdoor fabric. Great vibrant color and just unpacked but kind of disappointed at the plastic-y-ish-ness.

    Read More
    shelleystyle March 19, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This indoor/outdoor rug is nicer than most. The pattern and color are outstanding and it is reversible. Great buy.

    Read More
    max2008 September 5, 2013
  • The perfect outdoor rug for hot Florida summers!
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that this rug is made entirely of recycled plastic is what convinced me to buy it. The colors are gorgeous, the rug is durable, comes in great sizes - I couldn't be more pleased. A great buy at a really reasonable price!

    Read More
    floridacarol August 13, 2013
Sponsored Links