Starting at: $64.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prater Mills Indoor/ Outdoor Reversible Orange/ Purple Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is gorgeous, quality is great! Only wish I had purchased a larger size!

    Read More
    Jessica H. January 30, 2017
  • not quite what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    This was not quite what I thought.. maybe I should have read more reviews but it's more plastic than fiber... it's fine since I have it outdoors in a gazebo but the colors and texture was not what I was expecting. I actually ended up using the reverse side since I felt that was a bit nicer. It's ok quality but don't think I would have paid what I did if I had seen it in person

    Read More
    Karen W. January 16, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels cheap. The primary color is fire engine red, not orange.

    Read More
    COURTNEY D. January 9, 2017
  • Ok Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it. Looked so much better in pics

    Read More
    MN November 28, 2016
  • Fab
    Verified Purchase

    Great on pack porch with other colorful furniture

    Read More
    lawric720 October 18, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, prettier in person!

    Read More
    Jenny J. August 13, 2016
  • Bright geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug, second one I have purchased

    Read More
    Lori K. July 19, 2016
  • It's reversible. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is fantastic outdoors.. great colors

    Read More
    Nathalie P. July 16, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and great for pool area

    Read More
    Beverly R. July 13, 2016
  • I gets lots of compliments on this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Withstands the intense sun of the southwest.

    Read More
    OstkUser321318 July 2, 2016
  • Right next to pool!
    Verified Purchase

    Color holds up well even a year later!

    Read More
    katharine m. June 19, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material this is made of. Not a pile rug. Made from recycled plastics, all I do is hose it off!. Soft under foot. Perfect under our teak table and chairs on the deck.

    Read More
    Vicki B. June 7, 2016
  • bright and colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful but not durable at all. I've had mine a year and they have completely disintegrated. It is so unfortunately because they were so bright and happy.

    Read More
    overstockfanclubpresident June 1, 2016
  • Description not 100% accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and decided to keep it but the main color in this rug is RED. The description says orange and purple are the main colors. Cute rug but nor true to picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser200320 May 17, 2016
  • Shiny, happy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful plastic rug!!! We've had outdoor rugs before -- but the plastic is SUCH a brilliant idea!!! I have a feeling it will weather the northwest rains far better than previous candidates! Also - super light-weight. Can roll it up, tuck it under one arm and transport easily. (And this is with the largest size) Be sure to check out other rugs by Fab Habitat if these colors are "too shiny, happy" for your color scheme.

    Read More
    heather a. May 17, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I was looking for for our porch. Love the pattern, and it's a high quality. AND it was a great price.

    Read More
    connlly March 31, 2016
  • Great rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful on both sides! The rug will look great on my deck this summer!

    Read More
    Leslie H. March 23, 2016
  • GREAT OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so fun and colorful and has really brought my outdoor patio to life!

    Read More
    goldpeople March 19, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, color + design!

    Read More
    Hannah Mae M. March 14, 2016
  • The perfect rug for my screened porch lanai.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is made of a heavy durable plastic fiber that is light, easily moved for outdoor picnic usage or anywhere that heavy weather may reach it It is colorful and blends well with patio style furniture. It even comes with a specal burlap and elastic sack in which one can insert the rug and toss in the back of he car for making a formal spread out of a distant picnic. It cleans with a garden hose. Meanwhile, it looks beautiful as a central traffic rug for my elevated screen porch while contemplating the view of the lake at the bottom of the hill.

    Read More
    THOMAS M. January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links