Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prairie Mission Pedestal Storage Bed Mastercraft Collections

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looking for a Queen Size

    If you have this item in queen, or know when I can find it, please let me know. Thank you.

    Read More
    Chris D. March 3, 2017
  • BED
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTLY BEAUITIFULLY MADE

    Read More
    1427djtw April 21, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for a cabin in the mts. Love the storage and the quality. Be aware that the base with drawers ships in two very large boxes and if you have a narrow opening/hallway you need to measure. We had to bring the boxes in through a window! Make sure you follow up with the shipper, don't rely on them calling you. We had great luck with the shipper, but only because we called them frequently . We love the bed and would recommend this lovely bed to anyone looking for more storage. Beds of this quality were going for $2800 in the local stores in the mts. This bed is a great deal. The cedar lined drawers are wonderful and the hardware is sturdy. It took us about 2 hours to assemble .

    Read More
    meibell January 11, 2014
  • Great Space Saving and Pretty Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a ( Cal King) HUGE unit. Came in 4 boxes. The instructions were a bit of a mystery consisting of a choice of either or 2 of the 4 illustrations...no word instructions to go with them. the drawers are all cedar lined including the 3 large drawers. It is a bit tall for me, so need boosting steps. I would recommend getting the white glove portion on delivery as there is a LOT of debris. It comes well packed with foam boards, cardboard and tape. Ordering online is new for me so not seeing how things go together can lead to some errors... I ordered the cal king bed frame, but the mattress is king and there is a space difference that we have to figure out how to fill. I love my HUGE bed lol

    Read More
    lobsy December 26, 2013
  • Love this bed and lots of storage too!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and bed is exactly as described in the ad. If you have a deep mattress you might need to obtain steps to get into the bed but overall it far exceeded in quality workmanship and the price was the best I have found.

    Read More
    kmczd December 6, 2013
  • SO glad I bought this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about how happy I am with this bed! I was hesitant because it is a California King, and our mattress is King-Sized, but it fits just fine, with some extra room at the top and bottom for my tall hubby! We were pretty disappointed that the bed arrived with two of the 3-drawer sides (big deep drawers) rather than one 3-drawer and one 6-drawer, but since it shipped with the wrong part, Overstock gave us a credit (about 25%) to make up for it. (We could have also chosen to exchange the bed, but we didn't want to deal with the hassle). THIS BED HAS SO MUCH STORAGE. Our entire bedroom is tidier now that we have room for everything, and if it had shipped with one 6-drawer side, it would be even more functional! Careful though, we have an older home and the large pieces (it comes in four...headboard, foot board, and two huge drawer units that are the whole length of the bed) almost didn't make it around the corner of our staircase, so if your home is older or your stairwell is tight you might want to measure carefully before ordering and/or choose the white glove shipping!

    Read More
    organizedbuckeye November 29, 2013
  • Bed constructed with quality materials.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made I would prefered it was made in USA. Made with Quatity wood and construction

    Read More
    highwayman53 November 27, 2013
  • Excellent value look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and looks smart too. Fast shipping

    Read More
    jjfabb November 17, 2013
  • So happy with this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting to purchase this style of bed for a couple of years since seeing one similar in a local furniture store. Of course, they wanted a much higher price than I could afford. I was so excited to see it here, but was afraid of the quality because of the low price geing offered by O. It arrived one week after I ordered. The bed is gorgeous. The pictures do no justice. The quality is great and I love the cedar lined drawers, which move easily in and out on rails. The storage is tremendous and there is actually room under the center of the bed due to the way I placed the support boards. The drawers on each side come as single units so there is not much to putting it together. I am a 43 year old woman and did it myself. Very sturdy and love it! Great deal, thanks O!,

    Read More
    beave3 November 3, 2013
Sponsored Links