Today: $87.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pragma Twin Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pragma Twin Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We own 4 now and love them for size & convenience

    Read More
    Ro February 22, 2017
  • Very good bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these frames. They are perfect for my son's room. They were easy to set up, are strong and sturdy, and are lightweight enough to move for cleaning or furniture rearranging. They are also high enough off the floor for some underbed storage of off-season clothing. i added memory foam mattresses. My son prefers them to his old box spring and mattress beds.

    Read More
    njmom7 March 25, 2016
  • Great value, good design
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed that something at this price point was well-made and so easy to use. Held its own under the mattress (separate purchase), with 175 lb guest. Ample twin size, not cot-sized. Did what it was supposed to do - provided spare bed during the holidays, and could be folded and put away til next time.

    Read More
    Elaine M. March 14, 2016
  • my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame. The fact that it was easy to set up and I did not need a box spring for my mattress really made it a plus for me.

    Read More
    Leanne C. March 6, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bed that is great for storing things under it.

    Read More
    Emily R. January 20, 2016
  • Best of the lot!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several "temporary" guest beds. This is the best. It sets up and works flawlessly; it's super strong; but still folds up easily and compactly. - In fact, against my wife's protests, I put a good quality mattress on it and it stays permanently now in my office. It's much better than sleeping on a couch. :-)

    Read More
    Skot S. January 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    its perfect for my size, very sturdy bed my son will also use it at the dorms

    Read More
    Anthony R. December 22, 2015
  • These pragma twin bed were excellent comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to store when you don't needed it and is portable

    Read More
    aisha13 July 30, 2013
  • Read Description, ignore the misleading photo
    Verified Purchase

    It's my fault for not reading the description completely but the image of the product on the site is very misleading. Looks like an entire bed. This doesn't include a mattress, just a frame and not returnable. Mattress is another ***. My problem isn't with the fame but with this company. I'll never buy ANYTHING from o.co ever again.

    Read More
    rverderber July 27, 2013
  • I am so happy to bought it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother inlaws,it is just what I want.I am so happy I bought it.

    Read More
    tony54166 July 25, 2013
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied. placed in our mountain cabin. When leaving we remove bedding so no little creatours settle in our bedding

    Read More
    ronalddean July 4, 2013
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bed for those who don't have a lot of money and need a frame for their mattress. It serves it purpose. It is strong enough for a heavy person, although I am not one. When I opened it, I saw that it came preassembled. I just had to put the six legs in place. This worried me, and I was right to worry. Every time I move in the bed, and I mean everytime, I hear a noise coming from the bed frame. I do push the legs into place very time I get up and before getting into the bed. Is it the best bedframe in the whole wide world, no. However, it serves its purpose and can seem to last a long time. This bed just may not be for adults. It seems to be made more for children. Although, I do love the bed frame and It has not failed me yet ...

    Read More
    coral7 October 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie H. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links