Today: $124.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pragma Queen-size Bi-fold Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Practical, easy to ensamble, sturdy and, defenetly won't cut or damage your mattress in anyway. Héctor

    Read More
    hdm1955 July 20, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and at first it was ok but then the rods started to bend.it seems that it's kinda flimsy a little bit but it's ok.

    Read More
    Pamela P. June 2, 2016
  • vvg
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to store.

    Read More
    V V G. May 17, 2016
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up after years of use!!

    Read More
    lmc322 February 22, 2016
  • Serves the purpose I bought it for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this frame because I wanted something high enough that I could fit storage containers underneath. It works! I have several storage containers on wheels that I can pull out very easily. The reason why I did not give this 5 stars is because the mattress does slide a little (there is usually 2 inches of frame exposed at the foot of the bed), and I have stubbed my toes several times on the middle leg of the frame when I am making it.

    Read More
    mwright5981 December 5, 2015
  • Fantastic for my memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new memory foam mattress and was looking for the right kind of set up. This does the job perfectly! This hardware is sturdy and doesn't squeak or move when you're sitting or lying on the bed. It's also fantastic because it's foldable which makes it extremely easy to transport, move, or pack up.

    Read More
    Pandora November 24, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for a bedroom we could not get a bed frame into. Comfortable and sturdy. Had it for almost a year with no issues.

    Read More
    Doria H. November 18, 2015
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sturdy bed frame to hold any size person. It was easy to put together, and I have recommend this to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Odella K. November 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good frame for beds. I'll use this type frame for all my beds

    Read More
    Charles August 22, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A good strong bed frame but quite high if used with a boxspring. Removed the boxspring and it works well.

    Read More
    njmarie August 5, 2015
  • Serve its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I like this very easy to set up

    Read More
    Nicole F. July 18, 2015
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Christine L. July 3, 2015
  • Easy Peezy Set Up
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well as a frame. If you are attaching a headboard, be sure to purchase the bracket adapter. We didn't and need up having to order those, so for a while our headboards were just shoved up against the all. Overall happy with its use.

    Read More
    ddiprimio June 16, 2015
  • MOMof5
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our needs. Easy to carry upstairs and fast to put together. Kids love playing underneath the frame.

    Read More
    gamom4 May 30, 2015
  • easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    I put a queen futon mattress on this frame and it work perfectly.

    Read More
    Theresa C. April 26, 2015
  • Mrs. Doris Large
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, strong, I have two

    Read More
    Doris L. April 6, 2015
  • Just fold it up!
    Verified Purchase

    With this one you don't need any box springs anymore. Very simple.

    Read More
    hbstrauss March 3, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, I am very satisfied. No squeks or any other types of noises

    Read More
    Walter Q. February 26, 2015
  • 5 STARS
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, storage space underneath and no need for a box spring. Very easy setup, don't even need any tools.

    Read More
    Chris E. January 27, 2015
  • Pragma Queen-size Bi-fold Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and made the world of difference with our memory foam mattress. Great price and fast shipping. AAA

    Read More
    Ann December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links