Today: $116.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pragma Quad-Fold Twin XL Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Guest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this because it will fold up and get be put away in a closet or under a bed. Great for those weekend guest.

    Read More
    Sandy S. March 21, 2016
  • Sturdy and solid. Great choice.
    Verified Purchase

    Stands up to a teenagers use. Guest room.

    Read More
    lora Brewer A. February 28, 2016
  • Great guest bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have one of these Pragma beds in my room, so when I needed something for the guest room, I got this. I keep it folded and out of the way when not in use, and it assembles quickly when wanted. Just un fold, attach braces and tighten wing nuts, and I'm done! Nice and solid, it gives good support and doesn't wiggle when someone turns over. My old cheaper fold up bed sagged and people would complain of their backs hurting in the morning, so get one of these!

    Read More
    kathleenportland April 22, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was quick. Set up easy. Accurrate measurements. Happy customer!

    Read More
    Andressa G. March 8, 2015
  • Quad bed
    Verified Purchase

    I expecting a folding portable bed with twin mattress as it was advertised, but instead I only received a cheap metal frame that dies not fold neatly for storage. This is a terrible product that I do not recommend anyone wasting their money.

    Read More
    rochonuscg August 1, 2014
  • Bed worth getting.
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this late. We have had this bed for about 2 years. it is better then expected. I have a 250 lb person that uses this every day. The bed is holding up very well. The bed along with the XL sheets, comforter set, I bought from over stock the bed is really nice.

    Read More
    jjminneapolis June 21, 2014
  • I ORDERED THE WRONG PRODUCT BY MISTAKE !
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay enough attention that this was a frame only. So I gave the rating because in the description it seems very good, but I never got it . I had to cancel it a few hours after ordering it because I realized it wasn't a complete roll away (had no mattress). Overstock customer service was great as usual. They stopped it in transit. Than I ordered a complete roll away I wanted from Overstock anyway.

    Read More
    pearlgirl8008 December 24, 2013
  • Pragma Twin XL-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice if you decided to buy the bed. My guess said they enjoyed the rest.

    Read More
    islangal August 2, 2013
  • Perfect for Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for a tempur-pedic mattress with no boxspring to be used as a daybed. Plenty of storage room underneath. Very happy with purchase. Will be purchasing two more in the future for a guest room.

    Read More
    lla1960 January 24, 2013
  • Love, but beware

    I love this bed frame. But buyer beware, this is a foldable frame. This means that if you move too much one or many of the bed frame legs might move. I have to wake up every morning and push the legs in place. I just wish this bed frame had the legs snap in place and not move. Besides this, the bed frame can hold a lot of weight and can seem to last a long time. I love it.

    Read More
    coral7 September 24, 2012
Sponsored Links