Read All Reviews for Pragma Quad-Fold Bed Frame Twin-size with 6-inch Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a single bed when company came. What a great buy. Received it unbelievable quick. The bed was super comfortable, the bed frame very sturdy as described. Excellent product

    Read More
    lindaonlineshopper May 19, 2013
  • Great bed frame with very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bed frame is solid and easily supports my 200lb frame. Mattress is surprisingly comfortable. When taken together as a package the bed frame and mattress are an excellent value at $***.

    Read More
    bokola March 12, 2014
  • Excellent deal for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rollaway type bed that would carry more than 250 pounds. This is it. Great for kids, grandkids, and adults. The bed is well made and the mattress is thick enough for comfort. I add all kinds of pads to make it even more comfortable. As far as storage, the metal stand compacts and for those naysayers of the mattress, I got a plastic mattress bag from one of the truck rental places, inserted the mattress and store it under a bed. No problem! In fact, it just may be more compact than a standard rollaway. The quality blew me away for the price.

    Read More
    pamsparcs December 5, 2013
  • This Portable Bed is the Best
    Verified Purchase

    This Pragma portable bed is very comfortable. Using this bed for medical home care due to recent spinal staph infection surgery. The memory foam mattress is wider than other brands (39") and gives you plenty of room to turn from side to side. Very sturdy frame that won't tip over when moving to one side. When done using this bed for recovery I will use as a guest bed when company arrives. Highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    ninjakim June 28, 2014
  • Sturdy Guest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love how sturdy this folding frame is. It IS a bit heavy, but we can fold it up and slide it under a bed for storage. (We put a large piece of cardboard underneath to facilitate transfer). The mattress is a tad firm. It came rolled up, but I don't see us ever getting it rolled up again. We store it in it's original bag, slid under a bed in the kids' room when not in use for guests. I am happy with the quality of this purchase.

    Read More
    susanpapa June 30, 2014
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Item as a gift was told it was very good and needed

    Read More
    oldwhitedog May 20, 2014
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the previous reviews, and although I did not sleep in it, my girlfriend said the bed was more comfortable than her bed at home! go figure, its a keeper. I bought it for when the grandkids are over

    Read More
    OstkUser156346 April 21, 2017
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this bed while my daughter and family are visiting. It is the best ever fold out bed! I put a yoga mat on the frame before adding the mattress to keep the mattress from developing "dips" between the bars of the frame. I just spent almost a thousand dollars for a new queen mattress and box springs and find this Pragma Quad to be as comfortable as that! Needless to say, I'm extremely happy with the quality and comfort of this bed!

    Read More
    Irene D. October 28, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is soft and comfortable. The frame is heavy and solid. The mattress has a strong smell though and I had to air it outside for several days.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. June 24, 2016
  • Portable bed
    Verified Purchase

    Works and is good for what I need.

    Read More
    Marcia C. March 21, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It folds flat and great to use when needed! The mattress is great. Ships to you flat and compact!! Mattress doesn't hold your body heat and keeps you very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser86007 February 16, 2016
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase, very thick mattress and sturdy.

    Read More
    feeney1 January 20, 2016
  • a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    well made, very very comfortable for any sized person. I was very surprised by the quality. No more air beds for my company.

    Read More
    Wilson P. December 28, 2015
  • granny
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy frame, comfortable mattress

    Read More
    ancientess November 30, 2015
  • Good like you'd want
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and don't know if anyone's actually used it, but I have it in the closet and the quality seems good and I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    soundsop November 6, 2015
  • 3sisters
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and good for extra bed in the shop.

    Read More
    OstkUser40099 July 22, 2015
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    metal frame is poor quality.

    Read More
    Ralph May 3, 2015
  • extemely uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so uncomfortable. You can feel all the bars under the mattress. I had to add a board and an air mattress so I could sleep on it. Do not purchase.

    Read More
    Lorraine P. April 21, 2015
  • FL Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it's a nice size bed but after it came and I set it up, I realized that one of the support legs wasn't welded to the frame. I should've sent it back but it was so cumbersome and heavy that I kept it and fixed it myself.

    Read More
    Patricia F. March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links