Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $184.99

Was: $195.49

Save $10.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pragma King Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is super sturdy and took less than 5 mins to assemble.

    Read More
    m3993r5 May 31, 2017
  • Get a boxspring
    Verified Purchase

    I was wondering why our backs were hurting. This isn't the best for uniformity supporting a lot of weight regularly. I thought my mattress was the problem until we finally put it on a boxspring.

    Read More
    Lynda H. May 7, 2017
  • Great Support
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and super easy to put together. Really no assembly - just unfold and attach 6 wingnuts to screws.

    Read More
    Melinda S. January 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something at a reasonable price to change my queen out for a king. This worked out great. It is tall enough to put some items under the bed

    Read More
    s111star May 12, 2014
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy and practical solution for platform support and room for under bed storage.

    Read More
    renickname April 30, 2014
  • Excellent build quality, easy setup
    Verified Purchase

    My title says it all. It is easy to put together and is solid. I have a memory foam mattress on it and I just can't think of a bad thing to say.

    Read More
    50ae December 5, 2013
  • Basic frame, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame does the job it's intended for. We bought a memory foam mattress and didn't want to pay a lot for platform fame. This works well. Easy set up too. It's not much to look at and using a bed skirt is difficult. I would suggest investing in an old school bedspread if you don't want to see under the bed;-)

    Read More
    babiape July 24, 2013
  • King Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described on the website. The only thing I wish it had was an edge to keep the mattress/box spring from sliding around on top of it. Overall though, a good buy.

    Read More
    aperk008 June 15, 2013
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    God was this thing heavy, was not fun to assemble alone, but it did not take long and there was not a lot of assembling to do (just a few screws really). That being said I love it. I got a new king sized mattress and was thinking of getting a new bed to place it on. I opted to get a new headboard and this instead for a huge savings. It is super sturdy and does not budge even when we plop onto the bed. Eliminates the need for a box-spring and or a bed if you choose. It elevates the mattress to the perfect height so that it is easy to get in and out of the bed. huge amount of storage space underneath if you desire. You could literally fit several large plastic bins with lids underneath. it has great clearance. I am sure this thing will last for years and years.

    Read More
    mellainda June 14, 2013
  • Needs locks on the folds for the quad fold.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was very easy to assemble, but the top and bottom of the quad fold need little locking pieces to keep them in the locked position so they do not come swinging in when you try to move the bed. Otherwise great for under bed storage. Has held up so far. Have not mounted the head board yet but bought the brackets to do so and hopefully it will work as expected.

    Read More
    mercuryjewel June 7, 2013
  • Bed support
    Verified Purchase

    I have a platform bed, king size and the support system is a joke even though it was not a cheap bed. This fits very well within the frame of the bed and support is great. So much better than numerous wooden slats that sag! Great purchase.

    Read More
    izzygirl1 March 29, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. I bought one for me in queen and one for my mom in king we dont have any problems with them and they hold a lot of weight

    Read More
    newjersjay March 24, 2013
  • king bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Good under bed storage without too much interference from posts etc. Fits 2 twin ex-long mattresses very well. Only draw back is that it doesn't fold up very well.

    Read More
    deerjoyce616 September 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julianah C. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links