Today: $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pragma Headboard Footboard Brackets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ROSIE H
    Verified Purchase

    This item was returned was unable to use it

    Read More
    Rosie H. December 13, 2016
  • bracketa
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item. I checked everywhere, furniture and hardware stores and could not locate these brackets. Overstock literally has everything.

    Read More
    Tracie W. December 13, 2016
  • Awkward and does not fit every bed
    Verified Purchase

    Tried in vain to attach these and ended up returning them.

    Read More
    OrpheusAscending November 26, 2015
  • Not sure how these work
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure someone could figure these out but they were to long for my bed frame and wouldn't fit..

    Read More
    ElizabethNI G. October 1, 2015
  • Keeping it together
    Verified Purchase

    Thank goodness I spoke to a representative or else I wouldn't have known that I needed these brackets for my Jensen headboard. It worked out great though! It pays to chat or speak with a representative, especially if you have questions about a big ticket item. The person I spoke to was very informative and knowledgeable about the product.

    Read More
    Shejack July 1, 2015
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    Average. Did the job but nothing too special besides serving it's purpose.

    Read More
    Sierra N. May 23, 2015
  • Mrs. Doris Large
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to attach, works great

    Read More
    Doris L. April 6, 2015
  • do the job!
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard for me to put on, but once I did they work fine. I have had to adjust them several times!

    Read More
    adelie April 5, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Had to go buy different screws to attach headboard laterally

    Read More
    Sylvia S. March 14, 2015
  • Box was open and one of the screws was missing
    Verified Purchase

    The box it was shipped in was open in several places and the screws/bolts were not secure. One was missing.

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. February 27, 2015
  • Works as intended
    Verified Purchase

    Works as intended for the pragma frame for mounting a headboard

    Read More
    roro27 August 26, 2014
  • Pragma bed brackets
    Verified Purchase

    Needed brackets to attach our Pragma bed foundation to our headboard. These were just the right size and very easy to assemble. They were delivered in a timely fashion and all parts included.

    Read More
    skb001 August 16, 2014
  • Easy to Install and Super Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a Pragma bed frame but did not purchase the headboard/footboard (HB/FB) brackets as the salesman said I could pick up something similar at the home improvement store at a much cheaper price...not true. After a lot of online shopping for Pragma brackets, I found that no one could beat Overstock's price which was nearly HALF that of any other merchant. I read several reviews that people experienced problems attaching the HB/FB using the bolts provided but I had saved my original bolts and in a matter of minutes the HB/FB were SECURELY attached to the frame...super simple. As always, FAST delivery too. I was a bit hesitant to purchase as the photo makes it appear that the brackets must be screwed on to the side of the frame (my Pragma frame requires holes be on the top of the brackets). I am happy to report that the brackets I received look a little bit different from the photo with bolts holes on both the top and sides of the brackets. The slots also aligned perfectly with my HB/FB too. Very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    collmm April 9, 2014
  • Gets the job done & arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock makes ordering easy. This product gets the job done - nothing much else to say. I do appreciate that it came with all the necessary contents, etc.

    Read More
    mrshern March 7, 2014
  • Carefully read the product info
    Verified Purchase

    The product review for the "headboard/footboard" brackets states that there are a set of headboard AND footboard brackets in each box. NOT! Just one set! Now I can't finish putting the bed together because I have to order another set.

    Read More
    shauns2 January 15, 2014
  • Be prepared to go to the hardware store
    Verified Purchase

    These brackets do the job fine. Problem is not one bolt that came with them was the right size. My husband is not a novice he actually is a master electrician and a home builder/ remodeler, he made two trips to the hardware store ( lucky for us is 2 blocks away) to get replacement nuts and bolts. My advise is to ck your nuts and bolts to be sure they are correct before you start the project, otherwise they are sturdy and do a great job.

    Read More
    charley2611 December 21, 2013
  • needed instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The brackets did allow us to attach the Pragma bedframe to our headboard, but instructions would have really helped. We had to try it twice before we figured out how and when to screw the bolts to the headboard correctly. The final result is terrific.

    Read More
    vicki0106 November 27, 2013
  • Great!...If you get the right screws!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Brackets did not come in original box and had no directions, but it appeared so simple that you needed none, but I couldn't get the nuts to screw on the screws all the way. WELL the problem wasn't not having directions...it would have been nice to have the screws that goes to the brackets. My neighbor said they just threw some screws in the box and he brought me the right ones. So be prepared to get no directions and wrong screws! BUT if you go buy your own screws the brackets are great, study and secure for your headboard!

    Read More
    chelletbone September 26, 2013
  • Ready for a Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to attach to frame. As soon as I make my headboard it will be very easy to attach.

    Read More
    philip60 August 5, 2013
  • Pragma Brackets
    Verified Purchase

    If you have old furniture, and need a bed frame to attach to a head board theses brackets works great. So easy to assemble. Took about ten minutes to do both sides. I would purchase these brackets again.

    Read More
    hono62 June 30, 2013
Sponsored Links