Today: $86.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pragma Bi-Fold Twin-Size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No issues thus far still holding up. Takes alot of abuse from the kids has been moved around and has had new mattress placed upon it well made would purchase another.

    Read More
    playtowinp May 22, 2017
  • Rting
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of hard but comfortable

    Read More
    Diane G. September 30, 2016
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fold and store, sturdy and work well with foam mattresses -- highly recommend!

    Read More
    ap123456 July 16, 2016
  • nice one
    Verified Purchase

    i like the fold type, u can store easy, good for heavy weight person

    Read More
    carolyn69 June 9, 2016
  • Bought for grands
    Verified Purchase

    Good price , sturdy, storage under beds

    Read More
    aphcl February 14, 2016
  • Easy to set up and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    and it slides easily into a small space in a closet or under a bed. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    mintcity February 6, 2016
  • Great Price/Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    Not "pretty" but gets the job done. Toss a bed skirt on it to hide legs and your good to go. Very sturdy/quality item, perfect for a guest room. WOW Fast Delivery, wish all orders came this quick.

    Read More
    dontfuss January 7, 2016
  • Extremely comfortable guest bed frame!!
    Verified Purchase

    We had an extra "real" mattress and wanted to make use of it for guests. We also have a trundle bed which doesn't lift. We ordered two of these frames and they are an excellent solution! These frames make for extremely comfortable beds. One guest told me the bed was more comfortable than hers at home is! They are very easy to set up and store away. They fold flat and can slide under any bed. Great product!

    Read More
    lizroz December 24, 2015
  • The best bi-fold twin size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it for six months now, and I can tell you this frame is solidly built. No loose ends, no rattle just one solid frame. I will buy again in the future. Excellent product, Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Ricardo D. November 19, 2015
  • High and Study
    Verified Purchase

    Gives me the storage space I need. I keep luggage under twin beds in a guest room.

    Read More
    196lake April 25, 2015
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftsmanship and very strong/durable. Easy to undo and put into use. Also very conveniently can be stored when not in use. Would highly recommend this bed frame.

    Read More
    houzi May 3, 2014
  • Great quality and easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a sturdy easy to store, quality bed frame. We aren't disappointed.

    Read More
    padjo March 3, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser386519 May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol M. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrszeno85 July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    koal1 July 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa H. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links