Today: $149.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pragma Bi-Fold Full-Size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Full bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and very durable.

    Read More
    Mary C. August 16, 2016
  • great investment
    Verified Purchase

    great investment...great investment

    Read More
    deannabanana January 27, 2016
  • Fast track to sleeping on the couch
    Verified Purchase

    The frame worked as expected for a short time, and was as advertised when I was on it by myself. However, one single interrupted night and one very angry and insulted girlfriend later, a leg CRUMPLED beneath us. "Resists up to 1200 to 2400 pounds" Yeah, THAT'S how insulted she was....I am sure that this frame might work for an individual, but if two people can't lay down on a full-size without brackets buckling, I call that false advertising. BUYER BEWARE

    Read More
    OstkUser66140 December 10, 2015
  • Maureen M.
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to set up and made a mattress a bed + gave us great storage space .

    Read More
    Maureen M. December 6, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, hard to break down.

    Read More
    hgblair December 3, 2015
  • Mary G.
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly as advertised. Open box and pop this thing open. The end. So easy. Easy to store and transport also. Originally bought for daughter's college apartment. Great choice.

    Read More
    MARY G. September 25, 2015
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this new bed frame!

    Read More
    Abbie P. August 25, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made frame . Love the fold up feature.

    Read More
    Christina D. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a wood platform bed for our youngest boy, and he broke it in a couple of days. I ordered this and was very pleased with how easy it is to set up and how sturdy. It fits with his head and foot boards (the only part to survive the previous dive bomb) and it's doing very well. It's REALLY easy to put up, just unfold, pop the legs into place, and you're done.

    Read More
    dlmfisher August 9, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This frame came easy to assemble and the best part is that there are no squeaks! Very sturdy frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser42388 August 7, 2015
  • If you move a lot, get this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bi-fold frame is SO practical -- it folds up easily, can be carried, one side in each arm, and is a cinch to put back up. If you are using it with a foam mattress and no box springs, get some heavy cardboard to put between the mattress and the frame.

    Read More
    overstockregular July 29, 2015
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    My son has used this frame for 2 years now. No problems and it is still working well even with college wear and tear!

    Read More
    Shelli R. July 26, 2015
  • word4women
    Verified Purchase

    These are great we have in a twin and were pleased so we got a full for a guest room

    Read More
    Cindy B. July 3, 2015
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with the memory foam mattress, will be converting all bedrooms the same.

    Read More
    Etheria T. June 24, 2015
  • perfect for the mattress we got
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and set up

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 20, 2015
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Nice easy to assemble and strong makes bed set up high

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 23, 2015
  • Great solution for my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    My son had a wooden bed and it broke from him and his brother wrestling on it. This has been a great, sturdy, solution. Just uses his full size mattress, doesn't need a box spring. Super easy assembly.

    Read More
    loriboston April 21, 2015
  • E. Walpole
    Verified Purchase

    Seems sturdy enough, very easy to set up.

    Read More
    Eileen W. March 28, 2015
  • Don't use with a memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this frame to go with the new memory foam mattress I bought. It was fairly easy to set up, but I recommend you have someone help you. I love the fact that I have enough space underneath the frame to hide storage boxes, but the thin steel support bars dig into my new foam mattress and I'm afraid they may shorten the life of the mattress. I will have to buy some kind of board to put between the mattress and frame. I tried using my old bunky board, but it didn't work with this particular frame. The frame is sturdy, but again, not good for foam mattresses.

    Read More
    sue0815 November 12, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is incredibly sturdy, clean looking and simple to assemble. The best feature of Pragma's Bi-Fold Bed is the rounded corners of the frame. Who would have thought such a simple design detail would not only be aesthetically pleasing but also prevent nicked-knees. (Obviously the individuals who designed it thought about this.) One of the best purchases I've made in a while.

    Read More
    magicallydelicious November 5, 2014
Sponsored Links