Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $290.69

At other retailer: $573.85

Save $283.16 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Power-Loomed Preston Garden Ivory Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not wool
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is atypical and it is not wool, but the over all style and colors match our old world look.

    Read More
    Kirk L. July 28, 2017
  • Love love love this beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very nice, looks very high-end/expensive. Feels very soft under foot. Fibers are very dense with no spaces like a real oriental. My only complaint is its thin and does slide around so thick pad is needed (IMO) to give it a real plush feel or at least a non skid pad if you're not looking for that "plush" feel. 5 stars for looks and quality for sure.

    Read More
    doodalogan1 July 19, 2016
  • Power-Loomed Preston Garden Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is difficult to buy a rug without seeing it and feeling it. This rug is soft & comfortable to walk on and for our little gal to lay & play on. We have it in the family room. It's nice they have a photo of the rug displayed in a room. it is true to the colors in the photo and worked perfect for our color scheme. Great price!

    Read More
    shinenraine February 6, 2016
  • Dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for under my dining room table- informal dining room. Great colors- not too bright. Pretty neutral. Cleans easily

    Read More
    bethmyer December 31, 2015
  • Stunning rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful in my living room! It is a beautiful ivory and gold color background with greens, teals, blues, rusts/browns and a pattern that looks very traditional. The quality is very nice and I purchase a felt rug pad for underneath, so it is super plush feeling. My two year old grandson wants to play on the rug constantly and it's plenty soft enough for him roll around on. The price was substantially lower than most places I checked for this Momeni Belmont line rug. I did get a coordinating rug in a different Belmont pattern from another supplier for my dining room cause Overstock did not have one available and it was still a good buy, but $** more than this one for the same size!

    Read More
    dzduke54 November 6, 2014
  • Great rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has a gold tone with blues and rusts. I am not big on rusts, but I don't really notice them in this rug. The design in the rug is not muted, so if you're looking for a small pop of flair, this rug is for you. The colors are not bold or bright. The photo of the rug in the living room is very accurate. There has been no shedding and it lies flat. Good quality. I have it in a beachy/vintage dining room with lots of pattern and texture and it looks quite nice. But, the table is on top of the rug and takes away the boldness of the design.

    Read More
    liveinstyle July 24, 2013
  • Power-loomed preston garden ivory rug 7'10" x 9'10
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the rug was beautiful, but it was too small for our room, the teal was too bright, and the rug was a bit thin. I sent it back and found another one from Overstock that Is just perfect.

    Read More
    snnew May 29, 2013
  • Nicer than pics
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brings up any room to cozy and elegant, also goes very good with modern, contemporary furniture making a cool and smooth contrast.

    Read More
    luhick April 2, 2013
  • Love this beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new rug and it is perfect for my house! Very lovely and easy care. Looks more luxurious than the price was! Size was maybe a tad smaller than advertised. Colors were perfect.

    Read More
    sfox1530 February 6, 2013
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet looks nice if you don't get up close. My problem with it is that it is no where near the .75 pile that is described on the site. entire carpet depth is .5 at most including the backing. I purchased this to have a clean soft surface for my 7 month old to crawl around on and even with the top of the line mat I purchased through overstock it still was not soft at all. It is the plushness of a basic door mat. I four looking for looks its ok but quality and plushness not as described!

    Read More
    jeanne217 January 27, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't rave enough about this rug - it looks absolutely stunning in our dining room. I paired it with Benjamin Moore's Chelsea Gray paint color and the signature wheat velvet curtains from overstock as well. It's definitely made this my favorite room in the house. The price of the rug is amazing too - I saw it listed on other websites for over $550! This rug will not disappoint!

    Read More
    jpboston0114 December 9, 2012
  • It is very good for high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The colors are muted,which I was looking for it. Love the design. It feels very comfortable and soft walking on it wirh bare feet :)) I wished Overstock had Matching runners.

    Read More
    anikadir December 7, 2012
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what we were looking for to go over our wood floor and under our dark wood dining room table. It was the perfect size for the space and looks beautiful with the dark wood. Colors in the rug are wonderful, just enough pops of color while maintaining an overall neutral feel. Colors in rug are sage greens, reds, golds and blues over a neutral base - picture on here is very accurate. Absolutely love this purchase!

    Read More
    ccsharp123 August 28, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the rug was here in 2 days! Much quicker than I expected. When I unrolled the package, it was much more plush than I expected it to be. It is beautiful and looks great with my decor. The colors are just like the photograph. I love walking on it with my bare feet. I've had plenty of comments on how it looks like a much more expensive rug. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    girlfrompearl July 11, 2012
  • Great Rug at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the EXACT rug that is from another design/furniture store, the feather rug. This rug is on the thin side but has lots of color and great warmth. The colors are warm tans/beiges with hints of sage/blue/rust colors throughout. It is perfect in our dining room!

    Read More
    abhouston October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links