| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $418.49

MSRP: $599.99

Save $181.50 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Powell Brigid Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wasn't work the money
    Verified Purchase

    This piece really wasn't worth the money I paid for it. It is simplistic with very little style and minimal room in the drawers which are very clunky to open. Not very practical. I rated fair cause it did stand up to what as seen in the picture but absolutely nothing more.

    Read More
    Deanne T. September 12, 2017
  • Large piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large off white color. But not too deep. Heavy box!

    Read More
    susueq August 15, 2017
  • Long !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Better than I expected. We just eyeballed the dimensions because we had ample room. But it's tall and long, which is exactly what we were looking for, but hard to find. Great price for a statement piece

    Read More
    shoppingwithaview August 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality, exactly what I needed

    Read More
    Hida C. June 17, 2017
  • Pwrfect
    Verified Purchase

    This table is fabulous. Looks very expensive. Easy to assemble. Love it!!

    Read More
    Mimi May 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Table is the perfect size and is better quality than I thought...thanks again !@

    Read More
    timothy m. April 20, 2017
  • Finish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The unit is well built and very nice looking. However it is not a true Crackle finish. It would have looked even better plain, than their attempt to crackle it.

    Read More
    Brian C. April 18, 2017
  • Powell Brigid console
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK quality but looks more expensive than it is once it's put together. It's a nice heavy piece.

    Read More
    lee m. April 14, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together. Very nice table.

    Read More
    Sharon S. April 11, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase. the color and width are perfect for behind my sectional.

    Read More
    Lauren M. March 26, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece of furniture. Has more of an antique white color than the picture, which I think looks better than the picture. Using it as a sofa table. It is sturdy and the size is perfect for my small living room. The sale price was amazing. I ordered on Saturday and it arrived on Tuesday. It was packaged very well and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1041724 March 22, 2017
  • Love this console table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks fantastic. It is a little tippy so you need to secure to the wall with the included bracket.

    Read More
    daniobx February 23, 2017
  • Great value for narrow storage
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a narrow open shelved storage console for my informal dining area. After several years I settled on this and was pleasantly surprised and happy with purchase. The narrow console fits nicely and I am able to store numerous dining table serving pieces which helps my limited storage options and adds color to the area plus convenience to setting table. The console arrived quickly, was well packaged and easy for my 'handy' husband to put together. All pieces were well marked and fit together as expected. Have ordered from Overstock recently again.

    Read More
    Margaret L. February 20, 2017
  • Happily surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy piece of furniture yet looks delicate. Very nicely made and the detail in the handles is a nice added touch.

    Read More
    kenaijuneau February 10, 2017
  • Nice design. Poor qaulity control
    Verified Purchase

    My first furniture purchase from Overstock...and my last. It was a good price and nice design. My problem was the milled wood parts did not fit together well. It was easy to assemble but I found the legs did not properly fit together with the shelves. I would return it but what a hassle that would be. No more Overstock furniture for me. All of my other purchases have been just fine so I was will to take a chance

    Read More
    Ray T. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw one just like this on sale for almost *** . The only thing different was that the drawers worked smoothly. I can handle that for this price!! My husband put it together in about 45 minutes & said it was quite easy. Once I complete our gallery wall above this, I'll try to remember to add a photo.

    Read More
    Sue L. December 23, 2016
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Good quality. Assembly required. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    246824681 November 15, 2016
  • Solid Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The only disappointment was that you have to assemble it. Otherwise great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    mmdva July 5, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser288216 July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary M. July 2, 2017
Sponsored Links