Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Powell 3 Light Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking light fixture with clean lines. The overall metal color is black, with very little brassy bronze. Can be hung with glass facing up or down. The frosting on the glass nicely diffuses the light, so you don't perceive light bulbs. Installation very straightforward.

    Read More
    Laurel M. December 22, 2016
  • Nice and Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good. Changed all bathrooms to these lights.

    Read More
    Jenny W. November 4, 2016
  • Bath Vanity Light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light for a new build in my sons bath & am happy with the purchase. I haven't installed it yet but am looking forward to it. Definately a oil rubbed bronze color.

    Read More
    Lori October 30, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the light and it doesn't have the red tint like many oil rubbed bronze products. Lights can be turned up or down.

    Read More
    Caryn P. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is perfect!! The light was well packaged and in perfect shape. The picture is true and the quality was awesome!!!

    Read More
    regann September 9, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and very pretty. my husband choose this light and he loves it.

    Read More
    berry32 February 11, 2014
  • Excellent Lights
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity light lives up to it's expectation. The oil rubbed bronze is good quality and won't flake or scratch. The one thing to note is the glass shades are pure white so will reflect light as is from the buld you put in it. If you use a cool white or incandescent bulb it will have the yellow tinge. I used pure white bulbs and get white light out of them. This was important to me becase most shades on the market have a yellow tint which means you never get a true white light in the room. This light is worth the money. Good quality.

    Read More
    ryanmrf1 November 21, 2012
  • Powell Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Powell vanity and when I opened the package, it was bigger than I expected it to be. Granted, I did measure but it seemed bigger to me. I'm still happy with the purchase. It is exactly like the picture and description.

    Read More
    kitty72 October 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deanna G. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LawrenceP H. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links