Starting at: $135.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Powder-coated Hammock Chair C-Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sturdy but pretty low
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish this was a little taller because it didn't fit two hammocks i originally purchased. However, very sturdy and has lasted through two years

    Read More
    Theforestj May 1, 2017
  • Hammock Chair C Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this hammock stand for my daughter as a birthday present for a hammock chair she had bought on a vacation. It is perfect. She has it in the window corner of her room and it fits nicely. Arrived earlier then stated as well. We are very satisfied customers.

    Read More
    Sandra G. April 18, 2017
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good stand but did start to rust pretty quickly around the bolts.

    Read More
    william b. February 28, 2017
  • hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up in all types of weather for us.

    Read More
    Cammack January 2, 2017
  • kap
    Verified Purchase

    nice if you can get it together right

    Read More
    Kathie P. December 28, 2016
  • Hammock Chair Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's everything I was told about. Works great even for my husband! He likes using it too and weighs about 230. I highly recommend this item! My husband said it took a bit of work to get it together but he did it by himself.

    Read More
    Maureen R. December 17, 2016
  • Never used it
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this thing together after finding a chair for it finally and still have not used it

    Read More
    nicechairs2 December 12, 2016
  • old girley girl
    Verified Purchase

    love it..no real assembly required..what a great asset to my out door living space..

    Read More
    nrwadley November 24, 2016
  • Handy Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty good stand for the hammock chair. Being on the heavy side, I'm always a little nervous sitting in the chair, but it has held. It is very convenient for putting the chair wherever you want it. Right now, we have it on an enclosed back porch, which is nice since we can sit out there and listen to the calming sounds of the rain in our woods.

    Read More
    Mark W. August 2, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed this stand to hang an old wicker oval swing we recently repainted. I was concerned that it wouldn't be sturdy enough because the swing is quite heavy but it works great. Our three kids swing on it every day and it is just fine. My husband assembled it one morning before leaving for work so that part was fairly simple too.

    Read More
    Heather F. July 7, 2016
  • Solid but not high enough

    I found the stand simple and easy to assemble. It's only four pieces and 4 nuts to tighten. I found it stable when assembled. The problem is that it isn't high enough. If you use a normal hammock chair, it will sink once you are in the chair and your bottom will rub up again the post on the stand's bottom. This is not what you want. The solution is to try to find a chair that hangs higher, which is easier said than done. If the chair where 6 inches higher, it would be great.

    Read More
    OstkUser312327 June 22, 2016
  • Hammock Stands - Colorado Hangin'
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy stand for the price. Easy to assemble and move around out side. It does have to be placed on a very flat surface or it will tend to tilt forward while in it with little movement. There are leg adjustments in the front and holes in the rear legs to stake down the back. I just used a 2x4 to adjust the front as needed and it worked out great.

    Read More
    chris m. June 1, 2016
  • Very Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality easy to put together. It can be moved as well easily with 2 people.

    Read More
    Kristy P. May 27, 2016
  • Nice addition to my deck
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a way to hang a swing chair and this was just what I needed. I assembled on my own in about 20 minutes and it's still standing! lol It is a good buy.

    Read More
    Gay B M. May 11, 2016
  • sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    great for Algoma Burgundy Polyester Hanging Rope Chair

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 19, 2016
  • Rusty
    Verified Purchase

    This gets rusty, if you live in the north

    Read More
    lailaremyanya April 6, 2016
  • M.N.
    Verified Purchase

    Great!....................

    Read More
    M.N. March 13, 2016
  • Annette D.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just what I had been looking for, very nice quality, love it!!!

    Read More
    Annette D. March 10, 2016
  • Hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! It provides the support my seat needed. I love it. And the children love it even more. It's truly a great buy.

    Read More
    ada garces c/o R. January 9, 2016
  • lovin' life
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Michael G. December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links