Starting at $152.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Powder-coated Hammock Chair C-Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this chair/swing stand installed in the yard permanently. My friend bought the materials at a home store and set the base in concrete. It safely holds children who swing on it. It also looks as good as new after several New England winters. The powder coating is still intact

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 November 27, 2017
  • Chair C- Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my C - Stand. Just what I wanted to hold my heavy rattan swing and guests. I would definitely recommend this one all. It's a winner!!

    Read More
    Cindy K. November 26, 2017
  • Served it’s purpose well!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It did the job well...stable and strong! Bought it for an outdoor space...my kids loved sitting in the swinging chairs. But they have a needed but annoyingly large footprint! Got rid of them!

    Read More
    findlayfive October 30, 2017
  • Hammock Chair C-Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chair for a hammock swing that I already had and was very pleased with this purchase. The stand was quite sturdy and I never felt like I was going to "tip over" while I was in the swing. It rained a lot after I got the stand and I was concerned about rust, but that was never an issue either, Concrete remained rust free.

    Read More
    Constance L. October 30, 2017
  • Hammock Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a bad Hammock Stand. It is sturdy and works great with my Hammock Chairs that I have gotten from Mexico for the kids to sit in but if an adult sits in it they nearly touch the ground.

    Read More
    minniesota August 21, 2017
  • Summer days
    Verified Purchase

    Hammock chair has efficient design that makes it a simple addition to your patio.

    Read More
    kkalexandra August 3, 2017
  • Effective, but difficult
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We wanted a stand for our hammock seat and this certainly works. It's average difficulty to put together, but is incredibly heavy and difficult to move. It also takes up a surprisingly large amount of space and hangs a little too low to sit comfortably. You will also need a carabiner to use any hammock chairs.

    Read More
    Bee V June 19, 2017
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    Supports my swing looks great ..big but ok

    Read More
    Judi C. June 6, 2017
  • Sturdy but pretty low
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish this was a little taller because it didn't fit two hammocks i originally purchased. However, very sturdy and has lasted through two years

    Read More
    Theforestj May 1, 2017
  • Hammock Chair C Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this hammock stand for my daughter as a birthday present for a hammock chair she had bought on a vacation. It is perfect. She has it in the window corner of her room and it fits nicely. Arrived earlier then stated as well. We are very satisfied customers.

    Read More
    Sandra G. April 18, 2017
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good stand but did start to rust pretty quickly around the bolts.

    Read More
    william b. February 28, 2017
  • hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up in all types of weather for us.

    Read More
    Cammack January 2, 2017
  • kap
    Verified Purchase

    nice if you can get it together right

    Read More
    Kathie P. December 28, 2016
  • Hammock Chair Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's everything I was told about. Works great even for my husband! He likes using it too and weighs about 230. I highly recommend this item! My husband said it took a bit of work to get it together but he did it by himself.

    Read More
    Maureen R. December 17, 2016
  • Never used it
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this thing together after finding a chair for it finally and still have not used it

    Read More
    nicechairs2 December 12, 2016
  • old girley girl
    Verified Purchase

    love it..no real assembly required..what a great asset to my out door living space..

    Read More
    nrwadley November 24, 2016
  • Handy Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty good stand for the hammock chair. Being on the heavy side, I'm always a little nervous sitting in the chair, but it has held. It is very convenient for putting the chair wherever you want it. Right now, we have it on an enclosed back porch, which is nice since we can sit out there and listen to the calming sounds of the rain in our woods.

    Read More
    Mark W. August 2, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed this stand to hang an old wicker oval swing we recently repainted. I was concerned that it wouldn't be sturdy enough because the swing is quite heavy but it works great. Our three kids swing on it every day and it is just fine. My husband assembled it one morning before leaving for work so that part was fairly simple too.

    Read More
    Heather F. July 7, 2016
  • Solid but not high enough

    I found the stand simple and easy to assemble. It's only four pieces and 4 nuts to tighten. I found it stable when assembled. The problem is that it isn't high enough. If you use a normal hammock chair, it will sink once you are in the chair and your bottom will rub up again the post on the stand's bottom. This is not what you want. The solution is to try to find a chair that hangs higher, which is easier said than done. If the chair where 6 inches higher, it would be great.

    Read More
    OstkUser312327 June 22, 2016
  • Hammock Stands - Colorado Hangin'
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy stand for the price. Easy to assemble and move around out side. It does have to be placed on a very flat surface or it will tend to tilt forward while in it with little movement. There are leg adjustments in the front and holes in the rear legs to stake down the back. I just used a 2x4 to adjust the front as needed and it worked out great.

    Read More
    chris m. June 1, 2016