Today $157.99

At other retailer: $229.99

Save $72.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pots LED Water Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tranquil
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very soothing sound sitting outside my sunroom.

    Read More
    Jean D. August 22, 2017
  • nicely crafted

    This would be a great addition to my backyard where my son is buried!Especially the fact that it is lit up!I will be purchasing soon!Very well made!

    Read More
    OstkUser428931 August 18, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain is sturdy and absolutely beautiful. At night, the fountain produces an elegant lighting.

    Read More
    Taiesha D. July 14, 2017
  • This Water Fountain lights up.
    Verified Purchase

    With the lights lit and the water flowing it gives you such a serine feeling.

    Read More
    rtboos3450 July 10, 2017
  • JS
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very easy to assemble and very attractive at night with the light effect.

    Read More
    Jose S. July 4, 2017
  • Led water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful only thing wrong is it leaks too much. I have my hose doing a slow drip to keep it working.

    Read More
    janet k. July 2, 2017
  • lighted fountain
    Verified Purchase

    nice look with led light, but a little smaller than pictured

    Read More
    Jemelee M. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Patio Fountain, For 4 Months - Now Kaput
    Verified Purchase

    I would have happily offered 5 stars and a glowing review but after having the fountain just over four months, two of the four lights no longer work and it seems to be seeping / leaking water from somewhere as there is now a pool of water soaking the patio floor within hours of refilling. I always used filtered Zero PPM water and have not had any issues with sediment. It is protected from the weather and doesn't even get wet, or sun shine. I wish I could return or exchange it, but apparently my three months are up. Too bad since it was so pretty when It was working and even my neighbors liked it babeling sound! Now it just sits there, a DNR with it's plug pulled.

    Read More
    Paul T. April 21, 2017
  • Love the sound of moving water.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely fountain but it gets clogged and needs refills daily.

    Read More
    Sondra C. February 27, 2017
  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and happy with fountain

    Read More
    OstkUser572563 January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed it yesterday, works great, well made, beautifully lit in the evening. Water flow strong and soothing sound. Looks to be made well, durability yet to be determined. Cost a little more than I wanted, but think it will be worth it if it holds up....Update 1/5/17...Does not hold up well. Top part of unit cracked, and have been through 3 pumps...has no lights now...still use it, the birds love it, but not as durable as it should be for the price.

    Read More
    cg58 January 5, 2017
  • Most versitile fountian ever
    Verified Purchase

    We initially purchased this for our back yard. But due to my husbands procrastination it has become a great accent piece in our home. Only problem is the bottom light is no longer working but still is a great piece

    Read More
    Winnifer S. August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been really happy with this fountain. Perfect size, well designed. Looks great on our back patio. The only downfall is not being able to turn the lights off while running it during the day.

    Read More
    Charlene P. August 2, 2016
  • outdoor fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain is very cute. What I don't like is the well is so small it has to be filled everyday. Its a lot smaller than I thought it would be also. I do like the look , colors are great. I just wish it could hold more water.

    Read More
    Rudy 60 July 5, 2016
  • a little Feng Shui
    Verified Purchase

    Added a nice calm to our backyard. Love the lights fir evening too

    Read More
    Catherine F. May 31, 2016
  • drmlaur***
    Verified Purchase

    the motor stopped working after a month And it wasn't running every day

    Read More
    laura May 29, 2016
  • Wendy I
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty table top fountain. Looks bigger in the pix! Nice quiet sound. Just a little pricy for such a small thing

    Read More
    OstkUser148058 May 29, 2016
  • Beautiful at Night
    Verified Purchase

    This wakes up my front porch at night and is so pretty. It looks like it does in the pic and is a great buy

    Read More
    Joanalle Z. May 20, 2016
  • Fantastic Little Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda of on the small size but great for my small backyard. Easy to assembled and it works great. All my friends love it!

    Read More
    ricinval May 19, 2016
  • Great Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together no issues with this unit at all

    Read More
    OstkUser126822 May 16, 2016