Today: $135.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pots LED Water Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the sound of moving water.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely fountain but it gets clogged and needs refills daily.

    Read More
    Sondra C. February 27, 2017
  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and happy with fountain

    Read More
    OstkUser572563 January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed it yesterday, works great, well made, beautifully lit in the evening. Water flow strong and soothing sound. Looks to be made well, durability yet to be determined. Cost a little more than I wanted, but think it will be worth it if it holds up....Update 1/5/17...Does not hold up well. Top part of unit cracked, and have been through 3 pumps...has no lights now...still use it, the birds love it, but not as durable as it should be for the price.

    Read More
    cg58 January 5, 2017
  • Most versitile fountian ever
    Verified Purchase

    We initially purchased this for our back yard. But due to my husbands procrastination it has become a great accent piece in our home. Only problem is the bottom light is no longer working but still is a great piece

    Read More
    Winnifer S. August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been really happy with this fountain. Perfect size, well designed. Looks great on our back patio. The only downfall is not being able to turn the lights off while running it during the day.

    Read More
    Charlene P. August 2, 2016
  • outdoor fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain is very cute. What I don't like is the well is so small it has to be filled everyday. Its a lot smaller than I thought it would be also. I do like the look , colors are great. I just wish it could hold more water.

    Read More
    Rudy 60 July 5, 2016
  • a little Feng Shui
    Verified Purchase

    Added a nice calm to our backyard. Love the lights fir evening too

    Read More
    Catherine F. May 31, 2016
  • drmlaur***
    Verified Purchase

    the motor stopped working after a month And it wasn't running every day

    Read More
    laura May 29, 2016
  • Wendy I
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty table top fountain. Looks bigger in the pix! Nice quiet sound. Just a little pricy for such a small thing

    Read More
    OstkUser148058 May 29, 2016
  • Beautiful at Night
    Verified Purchase

    This wakes up my front porch at night and is so pretty. It looks like it does in the pic and is a great buy

    Read More
    Joanalle Z. May 20, 2016
  • Fantastic Little Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda of on the small size but great for my small backyard. Easy to assembled and it works great. All my friends love it!

    Read More
    ricinval May 19, 2016
  • Great Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together no issues with this unit at all

    Read More
    OstkUser126822 May 16, 2016
  • water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fountain the only issue if finds with this product is it leaks and wet up the entire area. I check everywhere where it could possible leak but found nothing so i have to keep checking back often to see if there is anything else to adjust. I even put less water but that still did not help. Very beautiful and calming though.

    Read More
    Fleming Island, FL May 15, 2016
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Friends and family love seeing this as they enter the house.

    Read More
    Sammer H. May 12, 2016
  • Water Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely! So beautiful with the light.

    Read More
    Amy H. May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, only one issue, did not know it had to be filled every few days

    Read More
    ellis p. April 28, 2016
  • Love this !
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain really adds to the tranquil theme on our back deck. It is beautiful and besides the pretty lighting, the sounds of the water falling from bowl to bowl just puts you in a relaxing mood. We get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    bakermom123 April 9, 2016
  • Fairly disappointed in the size
    Verified Purchase

    this fountain is more like a table top really small for the price. I do not have it up and running yet I have to figure out where it will now go. Packing to cumbersome I could have done better at a big box store.

    Read More
    luvcomfort March 26, 2016
  • run good
    Verified Purchase

    Works great so far. Good water flow and no splash. Unfortunately there are better prices elsewhere.

    Read More
    OstkUser92612 March 13, 2016
  • Happy Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The light in this feature is awesome. It glows off the corner of my walls nicely. Mine is outside. It's easily put together and moveable. The price is right too.

    Read More
    Deanna D. February 18, 2016
Sponsored Links