Today: $39.99

At other retailer: $65.99

Save $26.00 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pothos Ledge Plant Set on Foam Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Packaging needs improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Thrown in a non-descript box. I opened the box there was no packaging material, no care taken to insure it would not arrive damaged. Not even a cheap pot to hold the foam.

    Read More
    Andrew B. December 22, 2016
  • J. A. J.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plant but could have been larger for the price.

    Read More
    jj November 15, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Everyone thinks it's real

    Read More
    Angelique G. November 2, 2016
  • Pretty and just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lovely plant and came ready to use. Looks beautiful over our wood bookcase.

    Read More
    Esther G. July 23, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    I don't do real plants and these look real.

    Read More
    cakolbe May 24, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    What you see in the photo is really all there is. Like, there's nothing in the back. However, for my need it worked perfectly. I have it on top of a short wall that blocks off the toilet in a master bath. I have it on it's side and the vines float down the wall a bit. You see it as you walk into the bathroom and it's quite lovely. I would use it for an entrance, or hallway, or up high if the back doesn't show.

    Read More
    Ruth B. May 2, 2016
  • Looks nice but smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This plant looks nice and is smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    sharon1928a April 27, 2016
  • nice decor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faux plants. Adds nice touch to my upper cabinets.

    Read More
    lv20 April 3, 2016
  • Not what expected.
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected. Although it said ledge plant, I expected it to be in a container of some kind. Really not worth the money.

    Read More
    cipsue February 26, 2016
  • ALWAYS IT IS REAL TO TAUCH
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS LIFE I AM HAPPY GRAND THANKS

    Read More
    Ioannis T. September 1, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This item only has leaves on one side of the "plant". Thank goodness that I have it sitting on top of a bookcase so you can't see the back of it. If you look at the back of it you see foam and no stems and leaves.

    Read More
    Chinawhite August 20, 2015
  • Pothos Ledge Plant Set on Foam Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Not totally believable looking ... which is what I had hoped for.....

    Read More
    ChristieToo June 2, 2015
  • Pothos ledge plant set on foam silk plant.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not worth the money charged.

    Read More
    Deytra T. May 22, 2015
  • Nice & as described
    Verified Purchase

    I'd buy it again... Looks real..

    Read More
    calbigshopper April 23, 2015
  • Ledge Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for ledges or high places. Looks completely real

    Read More
    TheCyp December 18, 2014
  • Easy way to add style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for above my kitchen cabinets. I placed them in baskets and they immediately transformed the display. Easy and inexpensive without looking cheap.

    Read More
    lisah2517 June 12, 2014
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The plant doesn't cover the foam, on the sides, and the foam used is white The back side of the plant is bare. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    davis1961 May 14, 2014
  • Quality not what I expected from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this item and returned it to Overstock. I needed an artificial plant for a second home and I thought this would be a good choice. However, when I opened the box I was so disappointed! The plant was not attractive, with more plastic stem showing than leaves. The base was a block of foam that was uneven and the leaves were in complete disarray. I have bought many items from Overstock and have been very pleased, but not this time.

    Read More
    bonaki April 4, 2014
  • Amazingly Real
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this silk plant. I have it atop of the linen cabinet in my bathroom. It actually was a bit to full for my liking so I removed some of the leaves and rearranged them into another plant. Great Buy!!

    Read More
    bluejake December 5, 2013
  • Silk Plant Just as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Plant was just as expected. Nice full size. Not cheap looking and price was right. Shipping was quick as well

    Read More
    cliffywhiffy June 30, 2013
Sponsored Links