Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.49

At other retailer: $118.15

Save $38.66 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pothos 63-inch Climbing Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks it's real

    Read More
    Angelique G. November 2, 2016
  • Pothos 63-inch Climbing Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Very lightweight. Works for my needs to cover a corner space on my adjoining terrace so that my neighbors and I an have a bit more privacy. All in all, a nice look for the price.

    Read More
    taran December 2, 2015
  • Perfect size for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Put it in a ceramic pot and it looks great.

    Read More
    Robyn T. November 25, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for an artificial plant. Looks even nicer if you put it in a larger pot. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Brenda F. September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for those tight corners, looks very pretty.

    Read More
    Yvonne P. June 25, 2015
  • Very real looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this only 2 days after ordering. I was a little nervous that it would look real when I ordered it, but you can hardly tell it is not real. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Carrie H. January 29, 2015
  • 63-inch Climbing Silk
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this plant is acceptable ... definitely not the best, some of the leaves have already fallen off and the tree is not as "rich" as the photo portrays. It is a little skimpy but really not that bad for the price, although I wouldn't buy it again!

    Read More
    clay101 May 16, 2014
  • eh, it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fake plant in a plastic pot. I didn't have high expectations for it but it fills a corner.

    Read More
    kateg123 April 26, 2013
  • Climbing pothos is so real!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the height of this plant which looks so real. It is inside near the front door and is eye-catching when guests enter our home. I would definitely recommend this pothos to anyone looking for a silk life-likeplant with some height.

    Read More
    trps March 17, 2013
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The tree came in a narrow box & you had to spend some time bending the leaves down so it becomes full like the picture. It looks VERY real. You had to work with the leaves to make sure it covered all areas (no bare spots), but after you do this, it looks FANTASTIC. I did put it in another pot-slightly taller because I really wanted the plant to be about 1 foot taller. The plant is 5 feet tall, maybe 1-2 inches shorter (not quite the 63 inches it says). The tree's center (not the leaves) had a stale/moldy smell that bothered me when I opened it up. I sprayed the entire base/stem/center with two coats of Lysol. It took about a week for the stale/Lysol smell to go away, and now it doesn't smell at all. This plant works perfectly in the corner of the room. It looks way better than those artificial trees, I'm glad I chose this style!

    Read More
    3sarah November 20, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I put the plants in to huge urn pots I purchase from overstock with dirt, the leaves are shiny and looks real. When my husband came from work he found the front door looked different and then realized it was the plants he said nice..... my mother -in-law left before I put the plants out when she came back I had to tell her that it wasn't real because she took it for granted that they were.

    Read More
    junelovesshopping October 22, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality plant that was actually much nicer than I anticipated. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    darivahprincess July 23, 2012
  • Lovely Plant!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my plant today (I ordered two plants) and was not disappointed. The height is as described. The plant is exactly as pictured on the overstock site. The plant looks exactly as pictured. It is very natural looking, deep green leaves. I ordered two for my living room and they fit in well with my other plants in the room. I recommend purchasing this plant, it is an excellent purchase especially for the price.

    Read More
    carolbarsh June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links