Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Potato Masher Kitchen Tool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Was using my grandmother's masher for years until the handle fell off, love these old style mashers this is perfect with the slight curved handle, and the price is right.

    Read More
    dalin54 May 9, 2016
  • Potato masher
    Verified Purchase

    Good potato masher. Does what it's suppose to do mash potatoes. I haven't purchased a box of instant potatoes since purchasing this. Homemade is so much better. My husband is happier.

    Read More
    purelife1 April 21, 2013
  • Everyone should have one!
    Verified Purchase

    If anyone attempts mashing anything without one of these I would say you have no idea what you're missing. This has really changed my potato mashing experience! Great quality, purchased with my overstock balance.

    Read More
    ldes6012 March 30, 2013
  • Glad they still make them!
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find a stainless steel potato masher in our small town. Like this one very much. Thanks O

    Read More
    barbaratwo September 10, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this kitchen tool for my recipes and all the stores had fancy kinds that I did not need. Overstock came through and I did not have to drive around.Sturdy handle

    Read More
    techuse March 12, 2011
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great masher. This is my prefered masher because the clean up is so easy. No little nooks for the food to grow old.

    Read More
    liz1234 March 8, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great utensil. Works perfectly and cleans up easily. Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    citydweller1 January 5, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The item is very nice and doesn't feel cheap. Geat for the price. The only flaw is the spaces are a little too wide. I lioke my potatoes mashed very thinly but this one leaves it a bit too chunky. Overall a great product for the price.

    Read More
    nikki01819 October 5, 2010
  • Masher
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great potato, or anything, masher. I had a teflon-coated one that had rusted and determined that I wanted a stainless steel one and that's just what I got. I'm very happy with the design, the quality and the performance of this item. Pat S.

    Read More
    patriciam69 June 24, 2010
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a way to make guacamole easier than just using a fork to mash up the avocados. This potato masher is perfect for the job. Easy to use, easy to run through the dishwasher. Great product!

    Read More
    njmommie February 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DOROTHY L D. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links