Read All Reviews for Posture Support 14-inch Double-size Adjustable Platform Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and head does raise. Would be great for someone who needs their head up for what ever reason.

    Read More
    cooper2006 December 20, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most economical adjustable frame. But adjusting it is not simply pushing a button.

    Read More
    Debbie Y. November 7, 2016
  • Jodbie
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and move. Solid construction, doesn't squeak or slide around on tile floor. Definitely a good purchase.

    Read More
    jo b. July 30, 2016
  • Adjustable bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I can reposition the back as I want. I am handicapped, no hands. I do not store stuff under the Ned. If.I did, I would elevate the frame. Two bricks or even bed risers

    Read More
    johnnie c. July 3, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is sturdy and easy to set up. The adjustable frame works pretty well, but is a little hard to put back down without moving the mattress a bit. Stronger people than me might not have that problem.

    Read More
    hlcornish June 27, 2016
  • very good value
    Verified Purchase

    great option for the price. Only downsize is hard on back but the difference in cost makes it realistic

    Read More
    pammoore June 7, 2016
  • Sturdy (grandpa coming to visit)
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble very sturdy wasn't expecting quality due to pricing factor. Recieved an excellent product. Item was missing 4 wing nuts (metric). I replaced at Lowes because I could not wait on delivery of factory replacement parts. Overall pleased with purchase. Used standard mattress no bunkie board and bed provides firmness necessary with built in springs. Grandpa appreciates the lift. Only issue is you must position bed in most forward position to lower. Not a big issue for a hospital bed feature without hospital bed pricing.

    Read More
    Terrie T. April 2, 2016
  • I put it up myself
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS NOT hard not hard at all,

    Read More
    Patricia E. March 19, 2016
  • Heavy, very well made, not a cheap bed at all!!
    Verified Purchase

    this was an excellent alternative to the more expensive adjustable beds. The double size came out of the box ready to set up with great ease, and it works great. I do notice that if you have a heavy foam mattress and will be raising and lowering the head of the bed alone, it is do-able, but you will best accomplish by raising one side and then the other. This discovery led me to not connect the two sides of the bed at the top of the frame only. This made it easier for me to raise, and especially easier to lower the head. Generous space under the bed for storage. Am not using with headboard, so I can't speak to that.

    Read More
    bayoubelle308 March 10, 2016
  • Affordable option to saving your back!
    Verified Purchase

    I used a 9 inch foam mattress by Nuform (also purchased at overstock) with this frame and I really can not wait to get home my bed is comfortable and supports my back issues, I can even sit up if need be, I wouldn't suggest leaving it up to sleep, that can be awkward but if you are lounging or watching tv it's perfect, it is actually 2 twin frames connected, it wasn't hard to put this together in fact my 7 year old helped me

    Read More
    Jordan H. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love how the head lifts even if it has to be done manually. Goes great with my memory foam mattress too

    Read More
    Felicia M. March 7, 2016
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    it is heavy and looks durable. was easy to assemble. the lift top has to be lifted all the way up to put back down again.

    Read More
    navydavid December 8, 2015
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    Great investment for my second room. I'm glad I purchased this item.

    Read More
    Tammy D. December 1, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a godsend for my elderly mother who suffers from acid reflux but cannot afford the Cadillac models.

    Read More
    Kathy D. August 20, 2015
  • It's standing up to the description...
    Verified Purchase

    Im very overweight. I bought this bed because it is supposed to hold up to 3000lbs. So far Ive had no troubles as of three weeks of havving it. very reactive adjustment mechanism. Very customizable to angle preferences.

    Read More
    Kyle A. July 15, 2015
  • Easy setup, affordable, & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed frame for my father. It was super easy to set up basically twin beds you open up and connect in the center. It also fit perfectly with my dad's fancy foam mattress. He is able to easily adjust the frame to provide him with the incline he needs to help him breathe better and the bonus of having a wire frame is that he feels cooler and more comfortable when he sleeps at night.

    Read More
    Bianca A. July 8, 2015
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, perfect size!

    Read More
    visionmom July 4, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK, thought it would work better.

    Read More
    sherleaf June 27, 2015
  • Marianne
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with a 10 inch foam mattress. Very sturdy and the adjustable feature is nice although it takes 2 people to put it down flat again once a mattress is on it. Easy to operate and assembly was a breeze.

    Read More
    marinebio June 17, 2015
  • Adjustable frame
    Verified Purchase

    The adjustable frame is just what I needed without paying thousands of dollars for an adjustable bed.

    Read More
    Teresa J. May 19, 2015
Sponsored Links