Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Posh Insulated Blackout 95-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color, and do a wonderful job at darkening the room. Not complete blackout, but still, very dark!

    Read More
    Karen C. October 27, 2016
  • WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE?
    Verified Purchase

    WIFE PICKED THEM OUT. I INSTALLED. SHE STILL LIKES AFTER MANY MOONS.

    Read More
    seadoc66 July 16, 2016
  • ms. Bet

    works well keeps the sun out and at the same time keeps the room warm.

    Read More
    ybet January 14, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love these panels they color is perfect.

    Read More
    smartshp8r January 6, 2016
  • Insulation
    Verified Purchase

    I use these curtains in my living room. They do block light very well but I use them primarily as another level of insulation for my double pane windows. They are an excellent addition to my energy saving arsenal.

    Read More
    ttoo January 1, 2016
  • Lorez W.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cloth and the color matches with our couch.

    Read More
    Lorez W. December 7, 2015
  • Black out drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Room darkening is exactly how described. They have a good fabric texture.

    Read More
    Joan s November 15, 2015
  • Ms Jl
    Verified Purchase

    the curtains were not the same length

    Read More
    Angel November 9, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not that expensive and serve the purpose quite well. Color true to image. I am happy with them.

    Read More
    catmalatz September 27, 2015
  • Decent overall
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are nice, they look good, and are true to color (I got the charcoal and beige), but they are not truly blackout. That being said, I was still able to sleep past sunrise, so I can't complain too much!

    Read More
    Emily S July 31, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Navy and they are beautiful. They hang very well, they look much more expensive then they were, and they do not wrinkle easily.

    Read More
    Matthew K. June 2, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always a little nervous about ordering products online but these were exactly as described. I ordered the burgundy and am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Susie-Q April 23, 2015
  • Curtain color was a little different than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good price but color of curtain will not match space we bought it for. And it has a shinny silk look to it which won't work. We will keep them and find another space to use them.

    Read More
    dianne November 29, 2014
  • Great blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We spend each winter with our son and family in Phoenix, Az. The room that we have is on the East side of the house and from about 4 am the sun relentlessly blazes through the window directly across from our bed. This year I brought along a set of these blackout curtains and we couldn't have asked for a better solution. No light invades the room first thing in the morning and it is great to have the overhead street light that is in their front yard blocked out at night as well. They hang beautifully and I will be getting another set or two for our primary home as well.

    Read More
    ncredbird November 8, 2014
  • Helps keep heat out
    Verified Purchase

    I have sliders in my living room so I ordered these to get through the Charleston summer. Instead, I was very impressed with the quality of fabric and the effectiveness of the curtain to block 95 degree heat.

    Read More
    Jesse October 11, 2014
  • good curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains for my son's first apartment. They arrived quickly and he seems very happy. I haven't actually seen them hanging in person, but I haven't heard any complaints so they must be ok!

    Read More
    558river September 10, 2014
  • Great blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These worked perfectly in my second bedroom where the sun shines bright really early in the morning!

    Read More
    mschull July 24, 2014
  • Good Blackout But Not the Prettiest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the bedroom while I am in a short-term lease situation so I wasn't looking for aesthetics, just a good blackout curtain. The color is true (cranberry), but they are shiny and almost like a silk. Otherwise, they are made well and keep the bedroom dark, but I don't like the texture of the curtain.

    Read More
    tiajuju252 July 19, 2014
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived two days after ordering. Very impressed with how quickly the items arrived. I opened the bag and felt of the fabric. It is very satiny and silky looking and very Chocolate like I was hoping. I cannot say how they hang yet because I have not removed them from the bag yet. My house is being built and not completed yet so I cannot fully comment; however, I feel sure they will look great!

    Read More
    JP June 20, 2014
  • Excellent value for your money.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a seamstress so I usually make our window treatments. I'm very impressed by the quality of the fabric and workmanship on these panels I could not make them for anywhere near the price. Not to mention the time involved. When I ordered them I was a bit concerned about an unlined panel working for insulating purposes, but was pleasantly surprised at how well they do the job. The fabric is quite densely woven and very thick so no liner is needed.

    Read More
    ouisel January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links