Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Posh Insulated Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are excellent for insulating and they have held up beautifully!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 15, 2017
  • Improves sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Great for The price. Perfect fit

    Read More
    otgirl October 25, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    rated these before, easy installation, great fabric, great color.

    Read More
    jstewart981357 March 17, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    i don't have any input. These were for a friend.

    Read More
    mourah January 29, 2016
  • Curtains for bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to block out light from our greenhouse which is just off of the guest bedroom facing the bed. The really do the trick and I haven,t had any complaints.

    Read More
    maggymay July 9, 2015
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent blackout curtains. They look good too.

    Read More
    winafaye October 17, 2014
  • Excellent Shade
    Verified Purchase

    These blackout curtains are great! I love the quality of the material and how well they block out light. I'm very pleased with how they turned out.

    Read More
    robmoffitt June 10, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Got the beige, really nice. They block all light. Still creased after one week so will have to press. Love them!

    Read More
    trishalish1 June 7, 2014
  • The look of excellence
    Verified Purchase

    Mine have only hung for 2 weeks but I'm very happy with them. I searched hi and lo for affordable drapes with the look and color I required. they do indeed block the drafts and light. I find they block about 90 to 95% of sunlight. Living were I do, we have been well below zero for a month and felt cold drafts in my apartment; these did THE TRICK!! It was a great surprise to purchase a pair instead on just one panel at this price. Plan on buying more and highly recommend to others. Thank you Overstock, always a pleasure doing business with you!!

    Read More
    duckindaup March 11, 2014
  • Better than described!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the beige. These washed extremely well on the delicate cycle. They do need ironing. But, these are very high quality and super soft. These beige are not a total blackout panel. But, they are close enough to provide the shade we needed to keep the sun from glaring on the television. I anticipate these to last for a long time and through many washings. Love the tab backs and they hang very nicely and evenly on the rod. I am going to purchase several more pairs.

    Read More
    mineraldiva November 20, 2013
  • good quality but blah on decor
    Verified Purchase

    work well under curtains for extra black out but not much style

    Read More
    ekfrn October 27, 2013
  • Great curtains for a "posh" look
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. I'm using them in my living room and they're great. The fabric is really soft and I love that they are a completely solid charcoal gray color. The only issue I have is the fabric is slightly grabby. What I mean is I have a dog that loves to push the curtains aside to look outside and her hair really sticks to the curtains. I've had this issue in the past but it looks like there is more pet hair than before? She is a light colored dog but my old curtains were a chocolate brown and I didn't notice as much pet hair. No matter these curtains are a good quality and look great in the room and a simple lint brush easily removes the evidence of her voyeurism. I'd definitely buy again as nothing else I tried gave the look I wanted and these curtains delivered!

    Read More
    mommyrn October 9, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are really thick and do a great job at blocking out the light. They have a bit of sheen to them that makes them look quite elegant!

    Read More
    msredd19 October 4, 2013
  • Great curtains at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock provided super fast shipping, as well as an excellent product! These curtains do exactly what they say they do! Great price, too! :)

    Read More
    lrullis September 24, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! They have a nice sleek look and provide almost a complete blackout. Would definitely buy more!

    Read More
    jenjen09 July 30, 2013
  • Basic but good
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't ultra high quality and you probably wouldn't put in a formal room, but they do a good job of blocking light and some sound. If that's what you need at a good price, then these will probably be a good fit.

    Read More
    justme0101 July 22, 2013
  • Drapes used for a hallway opening.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these drapes to hang over a hallway opening to help conserve heat in the bedroom side of the house. They worked really well. When I would step into the hallway from the living room area, the hall was noticeably warmer. It really made the winter months much more comfortable.

    Read More
    almacks July 22, 2013
  • Thick and sophisticated looking
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased blackout curtains before, but these are the nicest. They do not have a liner--the curtain fabric is thick enough to do the job. Be aware that they are very, very dark grey inside and out. I have bamboo roman shades on the window, and these curtains are a nice contrast.

    Read More
    321seattle July 8, 2013
  • Great blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking around for some blackout curtains and bought some at a local store, but ended up returning then since they didn't do the job. These curtains on the other had, make the room very dark as I work nights and need to be able to sleep during the day. Material is great and just the color that I was looking for.

    Read More
    nahc19 May 7, 2013
  • Reasonable priced blackout panels
    Verified Purchase

    These panels were a great price and true to the description. They were a little too heavy for the window I wanted to cover.

    Read More
    debandco April 30, 2013
Sponsored Links