Read All Reviews for Posh Insulated Blackout 108-inch Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Black out Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They are definitely worth the money and you can tell they are of quality. I get constant compliments on these curtains!

    Read More
    Syeeda G. December 2, 2016
  • Perfect Back Tab Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, over 3 years old and still just as beautiful. Great back tabs that are difficult to find along with length. I bought 2 sets for fullness!

    Read More
    martirott February 10, 2016
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I used these curtains to block sun from the sun from our backyard which we get 75% of the day. It does a good job of blocking the sunlight.

    Read More
    OstkUser46827 September 3, 2015
  • Perfectly does what it was meant to do
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughters room and was very happy that it completely blocked out the sun and kept the room much cooler. Huge troublesome windows and door that gets extreme weather thrown at it. put these up high enough to access door and they still touched the floor.

    Read More
    Denise g. March 18, 2015
  • Great quality and value!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is there in these curtains. I bought them to cover a large window and to darken the room. They are beautiful and got the job done

    Read More
    winafaye December 17, 2014
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very soft. I live in an studio and needed these for a sliding door. The vertical blinds were not blocking any sun. These have helped tremendously.

    Read More
    ys23 March 13, 2014
  • BLOCKS OUT LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR BLOCKING OUT THE SUN AND LIGHT IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP LATE

    Read More
    rachel8dove February 6, 2014
  • Clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for our 10 year old sons room to keep out the cold weather and sunlight at night. His old curtains were a sage green and gold design and so I purchased the beige to go with the décor in his room, but lighten it up color wise when the curtains are shut. These curtains did exactly what I hoped they would do. I love the color and the design of the curtains. The window is 70 inches wide so I was afraid that the curtains would be a bit narrow to hang in pleats when they were shut. They look tailor made for the window. The length is exactly right and just touch the floor as I wanted them too. They do keep the room better insulated. I feel that they are an excellent price. I tried to get the wrinkles out by putting them on the refresh cycle in my dryer, that didn't seem to work. I tried spritzing them with water after I hung them and that didn't work. I guess I'll have to try steaming the wrinkles out if I want them gone. It really isn't that noticeable and my son could care less (I'm the only one that goes in there and cares about wrinkles in the curtains:) I don't know how it can be helped. Any curtain is going to have wrinkles when packed in a box for shipping.

    Read More
    afromom October 28, 2013
  • Beautiful draperies, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    What great draperies for the price! Very heavy weight, hand very nicely. They are a true charcoal - pretty dark. Wish they were a slightly lighter color, but they work. They truly are an amazing value!

    Read More
    maryjaneray October 14, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color matches a huge zebra print on my wall. They are heavy and appear to be very good quality. And they definitely block out the light! The panels were a little short for my window, which is fairly large, so I bought two more.

    Read More
    freckleena October 4, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are really thick and do a great job at blocking out the light. They have a bit of sheen to them that makes them look quite elegant!

    Read More
    msredd19 October 4, 2013
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains for the price! Not super heavy but still very nice!

    Read More
    kschriewer October 2, 2013
  • Posh Insulated is Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for the price! Definitely darkens my family room. I only wish that they were lined.

    Read More
    panzola2006 September 29, 2013
  • Looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains surpassed my expectations. The fabric quality is great and they look very elegant. Great product.

    Read More
    anirbas8 September 28, 2013
  • Thick, wrinkle resistant and room darkening
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried the curtains would be wrinkled and not of great quality because of the affordable price. The panels are almost wrinkle resistant. I say almost because they were slightly creased right out of the package. However I laid them flat overnight and by morning the creases were gone. The material is thick and definitely darkens the room. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    m0mof3 September 24, 2013
  • Great Darkout
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the price, quality and condition when I hung them. I put in 3 pair and it is truly DARK OUT. Happy that I ordered from overstock.

    Read More
    gingerh33 August 31, 2013
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled about these curtains! I bought a pair months ago for my bedroom since I like to sleep in. They don't block out all the light, but much more than the sail cloth curtains I had before. They arrived with creases/wrinkles from being folded up in the package, but 5 minutes in the dryer took care of that. These curtains are higher in quality than what I was expecting, especially for the price. I like them so much I recently purchased a second pair for my dining room.

    Read More
    ecsc May 24, 2013
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a theater in my house to black out the windows and an opening when watching the projection system in the day time. They are perfect.

    Read More
    wakensnowplow May 21, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed these curtains to block out light from the sides of the blinds where the light leaks in (mostly for nighttime). Our windows are 101" long (and lots of them) so it was difficult to find curtains, especially ones that didn't cost a fortune! After looking everywhere, I found these at Overstock. They are actually quite elegant looking and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    pabkosin April 26, 2013
  • Black out curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these panels, two in the package high quality well made and low priced.

    Read More
    1ladyrider April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links