Sale Starts at: $89.09

Save $39.57 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Posh Contemporary Adjustable Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mamac
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the chair but the foot rest broke within a year. I am 128 lb

    Read More
    Pamela C. November 17, 2016
  • Nice !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is attractive and the quality is good.

    Read More
    Dara V. March 8, 2016
  • Chic and simple!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of these for my kitchen island, and I love it! Affordable and great quality modern barstools

    Read More
    Evie H. December 2, 2015
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Magnifica, bella, comoda, compacta, me da mucha comodidad en mi cocina, a todos les gusta sentarse en ella! Muy buen precio!,

    Read More
    Lauris August 24, 2015
  • very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love my barstool, it's very stylish and comfy.

    Read More
    Nancy R. May 23, 2015
  • disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools half a year ago and the leather turned pink??? Very disappointing and strange

    Read More
    asya13 April 15, 2015
  • sleek style
    Verified Purchase

    modern looking, perfect for my newly decorated condo!

    Read More
    emmajean123 August 26, 2014
  • Not Brillant White - Smallish
    Verified Purchase

    They're an off white but not Cream or Ivory. Kinda small but my wife loves them!

    Read More
    webwags July 26, 2014
  • Stool for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is comfortable, easy to move, but was confusing to assemble.

    Read More
    cwbueno June 21, 2014
  • Sadly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in pictures, but sadly unstable barstool. If you want just a nice looking and comfortable stool, this is reasonable but watch yourself when you lean side to side or back. I'm returning for something heavier. You get what you pay

    Read More
    60ruestantoine March 23, 2014
  • Simply fab
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery & easy to put together. My mom & I built it in less than half hour & it looks beautiful - very, very modern. Only time will tell about durability. Luv overstock!

    Read More
    nilsa18 March 12, 2014
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it, I think I did really good by getting the bar stool

    Read More
    paullacall February 18, 2014
  • Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Was thrilled to find similar style bar stools to match what I already had. Love the retro style and that they are leather.

    Read More
    newhomie February 6, 2014
  • Exactly what is looks like in the picture :)
    Verified Purchase

    It works well, no issue to "build", the color is not brilliant what is perfect. Nice style and size. Also comfortable.

    Read More
    ggabi November 26, 2013
  • Great Contemporary Style
    Verified Purchase

    The stools arrived on time as promised ,they were very easy to assemble. They are the perfect compliment to our new casual dining set. they are a perfect match in both color and materials.. Very happy with them and they complete the contemporary look of our home.

    Read More
    oldest40 October 18, 2013
  • steady barstool
    Verified Purchase

    price is great. I bought a pair for the basement. very comfy and steady. Not very sleek looking, but a little chubby. Great for the atmosphere of my basement bar, where my daughter's play room is near by.

    Read More
    jkatie September 7, 2013
  • Sleek, modern, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these counter stools! If you like modern, simple lines, these are for you---

    Read More
    123sandi August 13, 2013
  • These chairs are stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. Comfortable. Looks really good! I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sbanbury July 13, 2013
  • Elegance at the Bar
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I just spent a small fortune on remodeling our kitchen. Our home has a fantastic view of multiple mountain ranges and I wanted bar stools that offered comfort and class, in keeping with the modernized kitchen and the priceless view. I shopped for over a month looking for the perfect bar stools. I finally found them on Overstock.com. The four stools I ordered arrived very quickly and were so simple to put together that even I, an assembly-challenged person, could put them together. We have received many compliments on the lovely new kitchen and elegant bar stools.

    Read More
    paulettebethel October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sagor June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links