Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Posh Brown Hydraulic Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to put together and easy to adjust.

    Read More
    Michele R. May 22, 2017
  • Comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and value for money.

    Read More
    Babita G. May 2, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they are comfortable and perfect for my bar. The only thing is be cautious of the weight limits. I had a large heavy man (approx 280 lbs) sit in one for awhile and broke the back! It still can be used. Cannot blame the chair cause the guy exceeded the limit stated.

    Read More
    Jeri Y. March 5, 2017
  • Bar seats
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at my kitchen Island. Very sturdy and strong. Will hold 225 # easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser775803 December 22, 2016
  • Value for Price
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were amazingly simple to assemble. I really like the adjustability of them. They may not be sturdy enough for daily use but we put them in our basement bar area. Nice looking!

    Read More
    1ukcats November 4, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very stylish!

    Read More
    Sharita W. October 24, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughter's condo, she likes the look, but said you slide off of them and they seem to slowly collapse.

    Read More
    jeaninea February 10, 2016
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & comfortable to sit on . Was easy to install even though the instructions were not all that clear. We really enjoy them by our kitchen bar.

    Read More
    Rosy C. January 29, 2016
  • Super Satchel storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed. I wanted the storage to be open so I could put material that I cut out for projects (I am a quilter). Love the storage units on the sides. Wanted it for a gift for another quilter. Was not usable for quilting material/projects

    Read More
    Kathleen H. December 19, 2015
  • Corbinww
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs really like them, my wife put them together when they arrived. Now that was nice!

    Read More
    Michael C. November 16, 2015
  • Retro
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I was thinking... very retro and kinda weird looking. Not good for the counter because if I turn the backside and then lift the level, it almost took my counter off. lol. This is a good stool for a tall bar top. Beautiful material though.

    Read More
    Kimberly V. November 12, 2015
  • Easy to assemble, easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Classic look, very comfy, no problems!

    Read More
    Rini D. November 2, 2015
  • Good-looking, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It took maybe 10 minutes per stool to assemble. I've had them a week and they are comfortable and look like a much more expensive chair.

    Read More
    pam60610 August 31, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Recieived BNIB assembled easily- very comfortable and looks good

    Read More
    Susan C. August 12, 2015
  • works...
    Verified Purchase

    pretty simple chair. yes its shiny but, good for the price. The base is pretty light. I have a 4 year old and it works for him. It's not so light that it tips but if you horse around in it, oh it's falling over.

    Read More
    Kamton W. August 9, 2015
  • Love it at first
    Verified Purchase

    less than 2 years old, it stopped staying down. Raised to highest position on it’s own. Not the most comfy thing to sit it. Seams torn. Bottom rusted out. I still have it, it’s a great keyboard chair for the kids. Couldn’t part with it because it’s a cool chair. but not the best quality.

    Read More
    Jessica L. August 4, 2015
  • Excellent but missing a piece
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks and feels great. However part C is missing. Please send it as soon as possible.

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 6, 2015
  • Do it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've priced this exact bar stool at other contemporary stores and it's a steal on overstock. I'm a hair stylist and I love that it is hydraulic so I can cut my husbands hair with ease when be bugs me at home. It's so cool and modern and believe me it's a great price on overstock.

    Read More
    Monika T. June 15, 2015
  • Sturdy, attractive, and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive, and very comfortable. Assembly took just over 5 minutes each, including unpacking the box. Nice leather - not at all cheap feeling. A great buy!

    Read More
    Eric M. June 4, 2015
  • Nice, modern stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bar stools, easy to put together, comfortable to sit on. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ruthybcrochet May 31, 2015
Sponsored Links