Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Posh Black Hydraulic Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and light
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 stools. These look very nice in my kitchen island

    Read More
    Calena July 30, 2017
  • Love These Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. They are durable and comfortable

    Read More
    Keyoka A. July 19, 2017
  • bad mechenics
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They still look great but two of them stopped working as the hydraulics are faulty and wouldn't go up or down any more. So they are there but one stuck on too high position and one stuck on too low.

    Read More
    Jolly B. May 30, 2017
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools it's not going down anymore, it goes up by itself

    Read More
    Carmen E. January 26, 2017
  • Stands up over time, looks modern
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 2 of these bar stools for over 2 years, and they still look great and work perfectly. No scratches, and hydraulics work well. They are quite comfortable, and look much more expensive than what they are. Stools were easy to assemble by myself. I'm very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend these to everyone.

    Read More
    Radhika R. August 21, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools 1Back broke and comes unhinged but still useable as long as you dont lean back

    Read More
    kathyeg July 14, 2016
  • Perfect Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for bar top or dining room table. They adjust really well. They were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser257960 July 5, 2016
  • Good Looking Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    If the seat were a little wider and the back a little higher, it would have received five stars. But goodlooking and great for the price.

    Read More
    tealeaves March 16, 2016
  • MT
    Verified Purchase

    I open the box months after I bought it and when I did several parts were missing. By then it was too late to return.

    Read More
    104oak December 24, 2015
  • James W
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality they are an eye catcher. Bar stools are very comfortable and contemporary.

    Read More
    James W. December 21, 2015
  • poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    tape marks on steel base, almost impossible to remove

    Read More
    emsrva October 26, 2015
  • Nice bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and beautiful

    Read More
    Geisy Pena August 13, 2015
  • looks good by hard as rock
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three other "identical" bar stools from other sites, all are really comfortable. However, the one from overstock looks the same but uses very dense foam and is hard as wood.

    Read More
    Robert A. April 19, 2015
  • Kitchen additon.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for my "new" kitchen. Quality is excellent and very sturdy. Look great and work great.

    Read More
    baylie14 March 3, 2015
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews and seeing almost 5 stars, I decided to order. I have been looking and still am looking for just the right barstool. As stated in preview reviews, the seat is small and the back doesn't provide very much support. The construction of the barstool is well made and I was impressed it only took 4 screws to assemble. I liked the regenerated leather it looked nice and felt strong and was not paper thin like some of the other "leatherette" featured materials. The seat was firm, not rock hard, but firm. I returned the barstool because it just wasn't what I had hoped for.

    Read More
    yackjack November 12, 2014
  • Good to look at, not so good to sit on.

    I ordered 3 of these in the dark brown leather. They are well made and the seat is comfortable, but the back is too low to even be a lumbar support, and the curved seat is too narrow for anyone with wide hips. Wish I had bought one and saved the box. They would be perfect for kids. Service was quick and

    Read More
    camccleskey October 6, 2014
  • Posh Black Hydraulic Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    We really love the chair, except for the lower seat height . My husband has leg problems and cannot rest his feet on the ring. 22" height would be great But otherwise I love the barstool.

    Read More
    jolanthe1932 April 30, 2014
  • Great Barstool!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this barstool!!!! It's very stylish and has great quality. More importantly, it's very comfortable. I bought two and have been using them more than half a year now. They are great! And they do not make the squeaky sound as other mentioned.

    Read More
    ichido11 January 4, 2014
  • perfect contemporary solution
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bar stool that I could adjust for the height of the bar for various people that would be using it. It had to be contemporary for our contemporary lakeside home. I wanted a black leather look, easy to clean and take care of. This was the perfect solution.

    Read More
    kennfoote0 December 10, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I use the bar stools for a bar connecting the living room and kitchen. They make for great extra seating in the living room. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    alisonfaith17 November 6, 2013