Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portmeirion Botanic Garden 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Portmeirion 45-pc flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets and they have remained shiny and of good quality. Love them. Use every day

    Read More
    Patricia C. February 9, 2017
  • Pretty but annoying
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, bit two problems: the handles are much heavier than the tines/bowl/blade of the instrument, so they tend to fall off ofnmy plates when resting on the sides. Also, the imprint on the bowl of the spoons and base of the tines tends to look like a dirt mark if you look quickly.

    Read More
    Catherine S. November 12, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well in the washer and still looks like new six months later.

    Read More
    Sheilah R. March 20, 2016
  • Top shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Portmeirion is gorgeous and its Flatware does not get any better than this beautiful set! Great price and good value. I hope it is still available for you if you are a Pormeirion collector!

    Read More
    Angela T. February 11, 2016
  • I love this! I'd love to order another!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! I'd love to order another!

    Read More
    Rebecca S. January 20, 2016
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice if you like very large flatware.

    Read More
    ninaalex December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty. The butterfly touch at the end of each piece is precious and makes for happy eating!!

    Read More
    kison August 29, 2015
  • awesome flatware set
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely unique and beautiful. My friends are jealous and ive received tone of compliments and questions of where I purchased it. every one wants a set.

    Read More
    Badriyah I. August 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Flatware Set!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother gave me this lovely Portmeirion Botanic Garden set for Christmas last year, and I love it! The shine, and quality of the set is great. The pieces are large and striking... with the small butterfly insignia on each. I would highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    annie1shopper July 7, 2015
  • Butterfly silverware
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely incredible silverware!! You will like love it!! I bought 12 settings!! The quality is unbelievably great!! It stays shiny even being thrown in the dishwasher...still shiny and new looking!!

    Read More
    Dreama J. June 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous tableware
    Verified Purchase

    My set started with dessert forks that I liked so well I began my search for the entire set. Fortunately I thought to look on Overstock, where I found them at a fabulous price--a much better price in comparison to what I paid for the dessert forks alone. They are so pretty, very substantial, and make for a most beautiful table setting. Thanks Overstock for offering top quality products at the best prices!

    Read More
    sdendyinga April 23, 2015
  • Nice looking, heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are larger than expected. Nice looking.

    Read More
    dixieswinger April 22, 2015
  • Pretty, but HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are WAY too BIG. The soup spoons are as big as serving spoons in my other flatware. If the pieces were the same size as my Oneida Louisiana or Cantata pieces, I would have loved them since they are so pretty.

    Read More
    PoppyLady April 21, 2015
  • Huge Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these. I did not think that the engraving was as detailed or precise at other patterns I have owned, and the scale of the pieces was simply huge. I think it would take a very large mouth indeed to use these comfortably!

    Read More
    EC April 3, 2015
  • NIce design
    Verified Purchase

    The design in photo showed this set as matte finish. We I saw it was shiny I almost returned it. But I decided it was nice, anyway. Good price.

    Read More
    frivolities March 30, 2015
  • Elegant Dining Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Such a perfect compliment to the Botanic Garden dinnerware. Table settings look like a garden complete with butterflies! 18/10 Stainless Steel makes this set a real bargain. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    Becky NC March 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It was a gift for my mother and she loved it. Good quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    bgkc January 7, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    First, the reviews were very helpful in my purchasing process. the pieces are quite large, but they're great quality, good weight and I love the design.

    Read More
    Avigayil B. December 31, 2014
  • nice but too BIG
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware has a lovely design. Unique and whimsical, coordinates well with both contemporary and traditional place settings. but,the size of each piece is cartoonishly large. I can't imagine why the designer chose to do this, really detracts from the overall look. I sent them back.

    Read More
    8chicago November 25, 2014
  • Portmeirion Botanic Garden

    We have not used them and only placed them in box for safe keepings and use with dinner guests. We will wash by hand and polish each year and advise to do so as well.

    Read More
    thebeautifulkeys November 14, 2014
Sponsored Links