Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $235.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portman Cow Hide Parson Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, look great...love the texture of the fabric

    Read More
    jeff1966 August 18, 2017
  • Stunning chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs were easy to assemble and look much more expensive than they were. They add the needed pizzazz to our home as the other furniture in our home is solid color.

    Read More
    Ilene S. August 4, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used these in my Florida home, as an homage to my Wisconsin roots. I added them to a round, farmhouse kitchen table. Kitchen is accented with cow pics. They went together easy and look great. They are very sturdy and clean up great. I would buy again! Purchased 6, two for built in desk in kitchen and hallway. Took about an hour to put together all 6.

    Read More
    Lori L. August 2, 2017
  • Absolutely love the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the chairs!

    Read More
    Tammy G. July 24, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs!! They look beautiful in my dining room.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 19, 2017
  • Marybeth
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these chairs. Great buy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser979821 July 18, 2017
  • Very nice and stylish - appear pretty sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Look as in the picture, seem to be nice mid-quality for 200 for 2 chairs. Easy to put together and comfortable. I will say I did hear some crackling if you hit your rump high on the chair and slide down, but maybe that was my fault.

    Read More
    Erin Y. June 5, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and they look great! I recommend.

    Read More
    Adrian Bryce D. May 29, 2017
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together, beautiful chairs!

    Read More
    Whitney E. May 23, 2017
  • Nice and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the nicest, sturdiest, and the most comfy dining chairs ever. We received so many compliments of these chairs. Also, the service from Overstock is outstanding. The chairs were delivered on schedule and with no issues.

    Read More
    Jetster May 11, 2017
  • Cute and the price was better than other sits
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble but takes time.

    Read More
    chris k April 21, 2017
  • Great Chairs!!!

    I love these chairs! They were the perfect addition to my formal dining area. Now, I'm looking for more of them and they're sold out here at Overstock and I can't find anyone else that's selling them. They are sturdy and comfortable; and I haven't had any problems with them. Please bring these back Overstock and email me when you do!!!

    Read More
    nae44 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs fit perfectly at the ends of our farmhouse table. The upholstery is soft yet easy to clean. They are comfortable. The arrived in great condition and were easy to put together. It helps to put chair upside down on table to get it to fit together.

    Read More
    Angela J. April 20, 2017
  • Good looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only four stars due to damaged in shipping....But.... contacted Overstock and replacement sent within a few days..... customer service A+....

    Read More
    brent a. April 13, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality Easy to assemble Worth the money Comfortable quality is better than ok. Chair are light to move around

    Read More
    mlemmo March 29, 2017
  • Cow Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This is the POP of edge I wanted in my dining space! I wish I could also get it in brown to put in another space!

    Read More
    Melissa W. March 1, 2017
  • Cow Hide Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs and they are very comfortable!! But easy assembly they are NOT!!! They were not fun to try and put together!!!

    Read More
    Laura B. February 17, 2017
  • Cow hide chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased , easy to put together and sit great. The look is just what we wanted.

    Read More
    Ricky F. February 13, 2017
  • Looks nice but cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this chair!

    Read More
    Priscilla C. February 11, 2017
  • super cool
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are really cool from a design perspective. Easy to assemble if you read the instructions completely prior to assembly. Not super heavy, but the weight is acceptable for the price and if they will not have a ton of traffic. If you have "chair rockers" they will not hold up. I love them and the look.

    Read More
    OstkUser531683 January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links