Porthos Home Lux Coffee Table

by Porthos Home
Today$21549
Out of Stock
Free Shipping on All Orders
Never Pay Extra
5% Rewards Back
Earn on Every Purchase
Rewards for Writing Reviews
Up to $20 for Each Product
Free, No-Hassle Returns
On Select Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
5% Dining Rewards
Get Paid to go out Tonight
$1.99 Stock Trades
Powered by Muriel Siebert & Co., Inc.
Add Club O Gold for $19.95/yr
Club O is FREE for Military, Teachers, Students, and First Responders
ITEM# 19095229
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 19095229

Add a sleek, stylish centerpiece to your home with this beautiful Porthos Home coffee table. With long, angled legs and an open shelf, this table exudes mid-century modern style, giving any decor a vintage flair.

Details:
  • Solid wood construction
  • Available in white, blue, or brown
  • Dimensions: 42 inches wide x 22 inches deep x 20 inches high

Assembly Required


Assembly Required

Specs

Features
Style Casual, Mid-Century, Modern & Contemporary, Scandinavian
Material Wood
Type Accent Tables, Console Tables, Entryway Table, Side Tables
Finish Blue Finish, Brown Finish, White Finish
Frame Material Wood
Assembly Assembly Required
Color Blue, Brown, White
Depth 20 to 24 Inches
Height 20 to 24 Inches
Product Features Shelf
Shape Specialty
Top Material Wood
Width 40 to 44 Inches
Dimensions 42 inches wide x 22 inches deep x 20 inches high
Model Number CO002A
Country of Origin China
  • Verified Purchase
    Option: Brown - Brown Finish

    Looks and works as expected. Decent quality for the price. Easy assembly.

    Read More
  • Measure before! This is a big table.
    Verified Purchase
    Option: Brown - Brown Finish

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Slightly wobbled because of an uneven leg, quickly fixed with a felt furniture pad. Same issue on another Porthos Home piece, but both are beautiful and good quality.

    Read More
  • Cute Coffee Table, Not Well Finished...
    Verified Purchase
    Option: White - White Finish

    This coffee table is pretty cute, and works perfectly for my space. But I was disappointed at the quality of the finishing work - namely, the glossy finish is not on the entire white portion of the table (they missed an entire surface - fortunately it is the inside top of the table, so you don't really see it), and it had a good sized ding as well. This couldn't be from shipping, as it also is on the inside of the table, on one of the side walls. Overall I am happy with the purchase, but it will make me think twice before ordering a Porthos brand product a second time.

    Read More
  • Great table - received broken.
    Verified Purchase
    Option: Brown - Brown Finish

    These tables are extremely hard to come by at the moment, so when the one I managed to acquire arrived broken I decided to keep it anyway. In addition to a gouge on the inside, one side is broken where the bottom meets the side. Not super noticeable and not structurally imperative. Waiting for new stock to arrive to order the table again in aqua. If not for the damage I would have given 5 stars.

    Read More
  • Great concept for quality
    Verified Purchase
    Option: White - White Finish

    This item looks great in the pictures but the quality is just no there. As other's have stated it comes with cracks in the finish on the inside of the table as well as the underside. Also, one of the legs does not line up with all of the pre-drilled holes for the screws. I ended up keeping the table as it would be a pain to ship back and as long as no one moves it I think it should stay standing. Look for another table if you want something sturdy that will last.

    Read More
  • Looks nice but poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase
    Option: Blue - Blue Finish

    I was so excited to receive my table but it was a real disappointment. First, the packaging is totally lousy. Very cheap quality box and no real cushion inside to keep the table from being damaged. The table was cracked in 3 places upon removing it from the box. The finish was nice on the top of the table but the inside and underside looked terrible. It was not sanded and the finish was very rough. Too bad. I was so looking forward to having this piece in my living room. I was contemplating ordering another one to see if the quality would be better but I don't know that I want to hassle with sending back another table.

    Read More
  • Beautiful and all wood but...
    Verified Purchase
    Option: White - White Finish

    We ordered the white painted top and have been using coasters, someone spilled a little water , which will happen, it's a table, and the paint cracked. Sending back.

    Read More
  • Fun Funky Piece
    Verified Purchase
    Option: Blue - Blue Finish

    Fun funky piece. Easy to put together.

    Read More
  • poor quality/unusable
    Verified Purchase
    Option: White - White Finish

    Unfortunately I was at UPS shipping this back 30 minutes after attempting to put it together. Out of the box, it was clear the quality was poor - bad paint job and a dent in the top surface. The instructions were too minimal and made no mention of the 6 metal washers, so I did not use them. Then 2 of the 6 screws would not "catch" in the holes. It was defective and poorly made. Very cool look to it, but for the price i don't think it's worth getting. Also quite tall - I was surprised by its height, which I could have read ahead of time but just thought it was worth mentioning in this review.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "Is the white a white-white or a off white/ivory? Thanks. "

    Have an Answer? Be the first to answer this question!
  • Q:

    "This coffee table also comes in Natural and white. I am looking fior the natural. When will it be available?"

    • A:

      Unfortunately, we do not have an estimated restock date set. We recommend signing up for email alerts. Once the item has been restocked, you will receive an email notification. We apologize for any inconvenience.

  • Q:

    "is the white top color option (as pictured) available? I only see natural (wood) and blue on the drop down list."

    • A:

      Currently, the white option is not available; we do not have an estimated restock date set.

  • Q:

    "Is there assembly required for this item?"

    • A:

      The table does require minimal assembly.

  • Q:

    "Do you have weight limitations as I would like to use it for a TV stand."

    • A:

      We apologize but do not have information regarding the weight limit of this item.

  • Q:

    "Is it possible to get a color sample of the blue option prior to ordering?"

    • A:

      Unfortunately, we do have samples. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. For the return policy on a Marketplace item, please refer to the Seller’s individual policy, located on the product page by clicking on the Seller name. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Advertisement