Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Wylie Teal Ikat Upholstered Armless Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish new living room chairs at a very reasonable price best value I found

    Read More
    bigmel December 12, 2014
  • sturdy & attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived & I thought they had neglected to send the legs, hardware and throw pillows. After calling several times to ask when the missing items would be shipped, I spoke to someone who finally told me to flip the seat cushion over and unzip it where I would find the missing items inside the seat cushion. Sure enough after 3 days and several phone calls, there they were. What confused me is why didn't they enclose paper work to indicate where the stuff was stored. I am not accustomed to looking inside furniture to find the pieces. The chairs were easy to assemble. They are firm but that's ok because I am using them for a formal living room and they look great. They brighten the room. All in all I thought they were a good value and look great.

    Read More
    mjcddd13 August 27, 2014
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chairs! I should have known from the low price that they would be extremely poor quality. We had them for 2 months when one of the legs actually broke off from the chair. Very disappointed since they are so cute.

    Read More
    kcfuller111 August 22, 2014
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I love the texture of the fabric and the print. They are a beautiful addition to my living room.

    Read More
    samantha209 August 19, 2014
  • These chairs are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very good quality. I thought that I would have to have someone assemble them for me, but they were relatively easy to put together. The color is listed as teal but is almost light green. Overall, I am very pleased with these chairs.FYI, the legs and cushions are packed in the seat of the chairs.

    Read More
    kaire02 August 17, 2014
  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of occasional chairs added just the right update for my living room when my daughter got my 'old furniture'. I received them in the delivery time promised. Assembly was easy. I really like the pattern and colors-even more than I thought I would. The online picture is true to color. I selected these over a different set based on reviews that talked about some of them being too short for some situations. The size and style match well with my existing sofa.

    Read More
    momofour2 August 13, 2014
  • These chairs are very nice for casual use.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a Living room, we will hardly ever use, but wanted something that looked nice. Would not want to sit on them for hours, as they are pretty firm. The fabric is very nice.

    Read More
    ranen37 August 2, 2014
  • Perfect Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my armless chairs. I have them in my formal living room and there tru to color One of my concrens where that they would be small. Not small at all. I matched them up with a cream sofa I purchashed from American Furniture. Very easy to essemble. And they do come with the pillows. They are firm but that was perfect for me because there just for looking and not sitting on. But the firmness to me will make them last. Great price and great product. LOVE my chairs!!!

    Read More
    kharmon01 June 11, 2014
  • Nice but very firm
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for what you get. Beautiful aqua and greyish/taupe fabric. Only complaint is how firm the chairs are. But since they won't be used too often, I'm not overly concerned.

    Read More
    stockprincess March 12, 2014
Sponsored Links