Read All Reviews for Portfolio Wood 24 inch Gabriella Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • heatherbird
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for a couple of years now and I still love them.

    Read More
    hls4 February 25, 2016
  • If you don't look too closely, it looks great...
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't pore over it with a fine-tooth comb, it looks great, but the quality is a little bit lacking. The finish seems to come off easily. One of them arrived broken, though I do credit Overstocks customer service for making the replacement process manageable.

    Read More
    rockawaydogs June 24, 2015
  • Counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are ok. I am not crazy about them but they have some positive features, so I will keep them. I like that they are light, so they are easy to move around, and the height is perfect for my countertop. The description in the web is pretty accurate, I think I just got a different idea, probably my head was saturated after looking for stools on line. They arrived already assembled, which is another plus, and carefully wrapped. Overall, the aspect I am more satisfied with is the service from Overstock.

    Read More
    marion09 June 14, 2013
  • Stylish Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the zinc seat on these high quality bar stools. They are light, so easy to move around. I bought four. They look fab in my new kitchen. I put felt protectors on the bottom to protect my wood floors. I would definitely recommend these counter stools. Prompt delivery also.

    Read More
    wandafanda June 9, 2013
  • I received my stools in perfect condition!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely order from Overstock.com again. I received my stools in great condition and they arrived sooner than expected! I love them!

    Read More
    thetruthbetold May 17, 2013
  • Beautiful counter chair
    Verified Purchase

    My chair arrived today and I am so pleased with it! All in one piece, looks fantastic, and very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised with the back being short. I read the product so may times but still missed how tall the back support was. I am glad with what it is and it works well for me. I am very happy with the purchase and will be buying one more to make it a pair of counter chairs. Thank you overstock and other reviewers! The reviews helped.

    Read More
    crps April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs and the style. The colors are spot on and came fully assembled. The foot guards were not attached properly so I landed up removing all of them. Was just fine after that.

    Read More
    gypsyroze April 11, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality and look like they cost more then they did! Very happy with this Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    sleepspindles March 2, 2013
  • Look great in our stainless kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs. We have distressed black cabinets on our island and a marble counter. The rest of our cabinets are white, with black countertop and stainless steel appliances. Chairs look great around island.

    Read More
    springbaby71 March 1, 2013
  • These stools are fabulous!! t
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stools on a Saturday and they arrived on Tuesday!! One day ahead of schedule. I was so excited! I had shopped for SIX long months for counter stools before finally deciding these were the ones. No regrets! They arrived in great condition and fully assembled. The wood is a beautiful rich, dark color. The picture does not do them justice. They have a very rustic feel yet the zinc adds a beautiful modern touch. I can't say enough about how beautiful these stools are. The measurements are correct, these are COUNTER stools. They appear to be excellent quality and are very sturdy. Look no more!!

    Read More
    jj545 February 13, 2013
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I obsessively shopped for counter stools for my new kitchen for two months. I looked everywhere! Locally and online. I finally ordered one of these hoping that the quality was there and hoping they look as pictured. The stool promptly arrived (assembled) packaged nicely to prevent shipping damage. I was very impressed with the quality, comfort, and style so I ordered 4 more. They all arrived equally as nice as the first one. This stool is very sturdy without being too heavy, something you want to consider if you have wood floors and/or small children. I didnt want heavy stools constantly being dragged across the wood. The zinc seat coordinates well with my stainless appliances. These are a great value.

    Read More
    hatch08 February 7, 2013
Sponsored Links