Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Trace Convert-a-Couch Almond Renu Leather Futon Sleeper Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not as beautiful as Sofa in the picture, its the same color but do not sit as elegantly as you see in the picture. Material is good.

    Read More
    Reem I. November 10, 2015
  • difficult time maintaining shape.
    Verified Purchase

    this sofa requires several efforts to periodically turn it over & re-tighten the bolts holding it together. If I had known this, I would not have purchased it. Currently looking for something else that will "stay fixed".

    Read More
    robin344 April 25, 2015
  • Excellent buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this couch convertible. It was just what I was looking for. Very easy to change to a sleeping position. The couch did have some wrinkles but they did not really look bad. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    gaby88nw July 3, 2013
  • Perfect for overnight guests
    Verified Purchase

    The color was darker than pictured but definitely almond colored as described. Assembly required but fairly simple. I am pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    carrielynngunn December 20, 2012
  • just put it together today
    Verified Purchase

    the only downfall is there were no instx included so I had to go online to their website and click on the assembly video.....other than that it's a great buy!

    Read More
    waldorusty November 30, 2012
  • Love the SOFA
    Verified Purchase

    I put this sofa together by myself with no problems. It is comfortable and looks great in my den.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor November 26, 2012
  • Beautiful couch and very functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an overall great product. Well-made, comfortable and stylish. I am extremely pleased with this purchase - i got this for our back room and everyone's been raving about how nice this! The wrinkles do come right out. Would purchase again - great sofa at a great price!

    Read More
    thomasre April 10, 2012
  • Renu futon couch
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the futon is good but it appears it wiill take much longer than 3 days for the creases on the leather to go away. Its too bad the appearance looks so wrinkled because otherwise the futon is comfortable and works well.

    Read More
    frazier2 February 1, 2012
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very unhappy with my purchase. If it looked like it does in the photo, then it would be a great purchase. It came with a note in the box saying that the wrinkles in the couch were not a defect and would go away within 72 hours. The couch has been in use for almost four weeks, and it is every bit as wrinkled as it was out of the box. Though comfortable, the wrinkles make it very unattractive and I regret buying it.

    Read More
    madnike January 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn C. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links