Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Provant Spring Green Velvet Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun green loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Fun green loveseat. Bright, comfy, and colourful

    Read More
    dmcconaughey September 4, 2017
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it fits perfect in my sitting room.

    Read More
    Sylvia N. April 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa over a year ago, and I had my handy man put it together for me. I just love it. Nice and firm, beautiful color, and just the right size for my small living room. So happy with it. The price was a great value.

    Read More
    adcsvitale February 9, 2017
  • Ugly color
    Verified Purchase

    The color looked pretty online. In person, it is the ugliest lime green I have ever seen. It is very bright.

    Read More
    Rustymoon January 13, 2017
  • Great Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very pretty. Love it!

    Read More
    skippycat9 November 28, 2016
  • Green Velvet Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa arrived with tears and markings on the velvet. It was in terrible condition right out of the box. Can't imagine, had it not been, the wear and tear it would have shown as I used it. I guess this was a blessing in disguise!

    Read More
    Lynne Z. October 31, 2016
  • nereida
    Verified Purchase

    it was damaged in a very visible area. I would have loved it otherwise. loved the color!!

    Read More
    OstkUser191345 October 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My son had it together in half an hour. Classy.

    Read More
    darron August 25, 2016
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice in my husband music room. The color sends the room to another level.

    Read More
    marilyn c. July 27, 2016
  • Very comfortable and Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the couch. It was the perfect color and comfortable. I did not put it together (I paid someone to do it) but was told it was fairly easy to do and didn't take very long. Very contemporary and stylish

    Read More
    Keva L. April 26, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch, not necasarily a focal couch due to size, but great nonetheless

    Read More
    Michael S. April 24, 2016
  • Love this little gem so much
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sofa. Almost unbelievably low priced for what it is. Slightly tricky to put together, but when it's all assembled it's amazing. Very comfortable. Very soft. The color really pops. I love it.

    Read More
    burnzieny March 22, 2016
  • I love this sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    Had it a few months now- it's not too squishy (I find that some sofas "sink" very quickly and this is not one of them) and it's not too firm (it's still "new-firm" but not uncomfortable). Was easy to put together, looks great and the price was fantastic.

    Read More
    KRISTY H. January 19, 2016
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and firm. However, the wrinkles from being in the box have still not come out three weeks later. Will steam to get the remainder out

    Read More
    Jonathan K. December 7, 2015
  • Bright, firm, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments on this couch. Spring green color, resistant to stains, firm cushions and comfy texture. Recommend!

    Read More
    Gwendolyn M. November 17, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this sofa. High quality for the price.

    Read More
    webmiss November 9, 2015
  • Smashed
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces were packed so tightly that there are pressure marks on the arms. I'm not sure how to get them out. They are obvious.

    Read More
    sbauer1224 October 19, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice with green sofa. Really looks good with 2 grey side chairs and grey pillows.

    Read More
    George B. September 24, 2015
  • couch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and simple lines of this couch.

    Read More
    Pam R. August 12, 2015
  • Looks good but smaller than shown
    Verified Purchase

    The couch looks good, HOWEVER, it came in "a million" pieces......arms, back, back seat cushions even had to be stuffed and the webbing came separate and had to be woven into the frame. It took a couple hours to build. The color is beautiful.......but it's a lime green, again it doesn't look anything like the picture. Even with all the negatives, I'm glad I bought it. The velvet fabric is beautiful.

    Read More
    moalind June 27, 2014